Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Blue Pintuck 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest problem was that bedskirt "base" was gauzy material that tears easily. Comforter was adequate, but pillows were cheaply made. Money would be better spent on a quality bedskirt, quilt and individual, decorative pillows.

    Read More
    ridealong April 11, 2013
  • Pefect Match
    Verified Purchase

    Purchases as a gift for my brother, perfect match to his freshly painted walls Comforter is nice and comfy and quality is better than I expected for the great price. Love all the pillows. Very quick shipping!

    Read More
    dcp77 April 9, 2013
  • sad face
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter is very nice looking but not that great in the quality department. the comforter is also very small for a king size, it almost is to small for my queen size bed.

    Read More
    mamaboggs April 1, 2013
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this bed set. It looks just like the picture, is very comfortable, and looks even better in person.

    Read More
    knolltree02 March 26, 2013
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was overall pleased with this comforter set. Got it for my son's bed. The only thing I would tell anyone is that the blue is more teal than it appears in the picture. It worked fine for the room I put it in that already had chocalate brown curtains.

    Read More
    franshops March 26, 2013
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors on this set, the blue is a bit more aquamarine than the picture shows. The comforter is a little thin, but that is perfect for me because where I live, it gets very very hot during the summer! I think it is a great quality as well. The brown pillows in the picture are not included in the set, just the pillow cases. I was a little disappointed with this, so I will have to go out and find pillows to fit them. Overall, I think what you get for the price is great.

    Read More
    em0688 March 14, 2013
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements were posted but it said King, so I thought it would be fine. The problem I have with it is the brown, tan & blue stripes do not seem proportioned correctly for the size of the comfortor. Also, the width of the comfortor is not enough to cover the sheets/bed on both sides. We have our bed positioned so that you cannot tell that it doesn't cover, so we pull it down farther on the side you can see. But I know it's not right. I love the colors, love all the pillows shams it came with as well as the extra little pillows. I suggest buying one size bigger. If I could do it again I'd order a Cali King. But I'll keep it and I do like it, just wish the stripes were bigger and it was a better fit.

    Read More
    cathleen4 March 2, 2013
  • The comforter is nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this comforter are wonderful. I only wished I would have ordered a king size for my queen. The king would have fit my bed better. The set comes with pillows, the pillows are kind of flimsy and the pillow cases that come with the set are big.

    Read More
    kkb97 February 27, 2013
  • Handcrafted Blue Pintuck 8-piece-LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    love the product!!!!! looks amazing in our new bedroom, i would buy it again in a heartbeat! you dont expect much for the price but i was surprised . i would recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    cammybrunswick February 21, 2013
  • 8 pc bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedding as a gift. Online I thought the description described a soft (faux) style comforter, but when received it was satiny. My kids didn't like it due to a mom cozy feeling as a comforter. They loves the print and colors. If you are someone that likes the slinky, satin feel you would like this product. It seemed more like a bedspread than a comforter.

    Read More
    lori1958 February 19, 2013
  • Just as nice as seen online. Colors are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased...I had been shopping for quite sometime to find just the right colors and "spa-like", serenity color scheme for my master bed and bath. Just perfect!

    Read More
    nmblue February 16, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    comforter looked great in the picture. I have ordered many comforters before from overstock but this one I sent back. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Electra February 13, 2013
  • Comfy Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and attractive comforter set that looks great on my bed

    Read More
    daninatl February 12, 2013
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery and I love it.great material and it goes perfect with the room.

    Read More
    braids710 January 29, 2013
  • Nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedding set. Colors are true to the website image, although the fabric is a bit "shiny". Fits like a typical full/queen comforter (barely covers the top mattress. If you want a comforter that is closer to the floor, I would recommend getting the king size for the queen bed. Pillow and shams are nice. We bought this for our guest bedroom and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    coolcat999 January 24, 2013
  • Pintucket
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I love the colors. Looks great with My furniture.

    Read More
    lioness2569 November 2, 2012
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Florida, and I love the fact that this set is lightweight. The blue is more aquamarine, but that is what I was hoping to get. I shopped other stores online and this definitely is the best value. I am very happy with this order.

    Read More
    lutzlizzy September 26, 2012
  • Waiting for Xmas
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift, I hope, for my kids' guest bedroom. We just used the room for a week and this is all it needs to be perfect.

    Read More
    dcolletto September 24, 2012
  • Image wrong
    Verified Purchase

    was more green and not blue and image of pin stripes across bottom of bed was down the length of bed

    Read More
    bevgomes September 19, 2012
  • whole new room.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter and I love it. It's comfortable and warm and the colors are just as they say in the picture. Very happy with it and the pillows are really nice also.I was happy with the amount of time it took for it to arrive, wasn't long at all, I think it was just a few days. I would say worth every cent. Good deal.

    Read More
    kjschutt September 19, 2012