Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Blue Pintuck 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty

    material is good shiny, love the extraq pillow shams. the "blue" color is hard to match to other things but overall a good product.

    Read More
    carma2 April 10, 2010
  • Too Shiny

    The comforter, dust ruffle, and pillows are very shiny. I just received it recently and put it on my bed to see how I liked it, but it looks horrible. It's way too shiny. You can't tell that in the picture. Also, the color looks blue in the picture, but in real life it's more of a seafoam green. I'm sending it back. o(

    Read More
    annasteadman March 25, 2010
  • Not so Good

    I read reviews on this product. I thought it was beautiful online.Poor quality,not even worth a cheap price, returned mine...

    Read More
    kimp4 March 25, 2010
  • Great Buy

    Great price for all what it includes...it gives the room a nice appearance. Just be aware of a few stray threads from the comforter.

    Read More
    divalibra March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful but thin

    Beautiful comforter with the "WOW" factor. I love to change bedding regularly so an inexpensive comforter set is usually what I look for because in a year when I want to change colors I don't feel guilty about the initial expense. This comforter is thin and not as well made as our last one (it was a Tommy Hilfiger), but what the heck, it's beautiful and interesting. Shipping was awesome and I loved getting the shams, euro shams and throw pillows with it.

    Read More
    herring70 March 12, 2010
  • It's a good buy

    I like the colors on this comforter, the blues and the browns....I also like the fact it comes with accent pillows and Euro shams, that was a nice touch :) I felt like it was a good deal and looks nice too...... I'm satisfied with it :)

    Read More
    lauren00 March 8, 2010
  • Faux Silk Comforter Set

    It's great. Very light weight. Was surprised that the quilt on the queen sized set is not quite wide enough, but it's fine for me as one side cannot be seen. Colors on screen are accurate.

    Read More
    24linda March 7, 2010
  • Great statement in a room

    Looks beautiful but the color leaned more toward green than my monitor showed. Now I have to paint the room but it could use a new coat of paint anyway.

    Read More
    whogeebob March 7, 2010
  • pin tuck comforter

    The product looked even better than on the picture, I believe that with the price the sheet set should have been included.

    Read More
    niad1 March 6, 2010
  • Montee

    The picture looks wonderful. I was very disappointed when the comforter arrived. It is very thin and looks cheap. It does not fit the bed. The lines across the center are uneven. Very unhappy with the product.. Too late to return it.

    Read More
    monteew March 5, 2010
  • 8 pc set

    It is a very nice looking set but I just thought it would be made better. The material on the back of the comforter and pillow cases is very cheap looking and feels cheap. It is just not what I expected.

    Read More
    lopezparfait March 5, 2010
  • Bedding

    I recently purchased the Handcrafed Pintuck 8 piece Faux Silk Comforter Set and it is beautiful. It is made with a great quailty material and would recommend this set to other people.

    Read More
    smc616 March 4, 2010
  • Bedding Purchase

    I recently purchased an eight piece bedding set. I loved that fact that it was delivered quickly and undamaged, however I am a bit disappointed in the quality of the bedding. The comforter itself is a little uneven and the rest of the set (including the comforter) has already began to snag and flare a bit. It's not major, but this purchase is something that is obviously not going to last long with the wear and tear of children in the house.

    Read More
    jkpflum March 4, 2010
  • Comforter Set

    Really pretty but a lot lighter weight than I expected, even after having seen some other reviews about this. This is being used in a guest room and I wasn't as concerned about weight as about looks. Not as soft as I would have expected it to be but gives a great look!

    Read More
    tops2u March 4, 2010
  • Beautiful

    Beautiful colors! Looks wonderful in our room! Only complaint is it is a little short. Still fits on bed, but if we didn't have a headboard and footboard it would not cover the length of the bed.

    Read More
    091810 March 4, 2010
  • not good

    This is very pretty for about a week. The stuffing moves and bunches up.

    Read More
    customer125 March 4, 2010
  • Not Great

    I too was disappointed in this product. It does look and feel cheap. However, I still like the color combination. But the quality is just not there. I would not recommend this product to anyone else.

    Read More
    patricerenea March 2, 2010
  • Faux Silk Comforter

    My product arrived on time, I immediately dressed the bed and I was rather pleased. My only negative is that it is very slippery and my cat pulls it off.

    Read More
    stinkybinky February 28, 2010
  • Beautiful Bed Set

    The package came with everything that it stated, the Comforter, 2 Pillow coverings that match the comforter, 2 Large Pillow coverings and two small throw pillows and the bed skirt. It gives the room a warm and comfortable feeling to it. My boyfriend was happy with it.

    Read More
    mccsun February 28, 2010
  • great product

    I couldn't be happier with this. I was a little nervous after reading some of the initial comments regarding the weight fearing that it might not look and feel like a quality comforter. While light in weight, the comforter could not be warmer and more luxurious in appearance. I would and have recommended it to my friends already. Fits perfectly on our queen size bed and provided an inexpensive update to the entire room.

    Read More
    lmj900 February 28, 2010
Sponsored Links