Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Blue Pintuck 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Material not very durable. After normal usage and washing seams began to come loose and rip. We would of thought we could get more use from product for the money spent.

    Read More
    Shannon D. March 5, 2017
  • Hermas
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable material, goes great with my bedroom decor

    Read More
    HERMAS April 12, 2016
  • I love this bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's very elegant and of great quality.

    Read More
    Arlicia K. April 6, 2016
  • Carla
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our guest room.

    Read More
    carlav13 March 10, 2016
  • Lafayette
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set for my master bedroom! Colors are rich and soothing for my decor! Material good !

    Read More
    Mary H. S. December 29, 2015
  • eh, it's ok. Pretty but rough material
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. I already replaced it with another set as it's not machine washable. The material on the top is really rough and scratchy too. Bed skirt ripped pretty quickly. I wouldn't buy this set again. It's a teal color, not "blue", which was ok with me because I wanted the teal.

    Read More
    Candice T. February 9, 2015
  • Eh. Too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little too shiny for my taste. I thought it would be simple, but the shininess gives a poor quality look.

    Read More
    latuaro June 9, 2014
  • Attractive Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this comforter set. It looks great!! I'm glad I bought it for my bedroom I definitely needed a new look...thanks Overstock I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    stacey0224 February 18, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this product was not satisfactory and because I have ordered items form OS before, I don't like to write bad reviews. But here goes.....I returned the item for two reasons: 1. It was smaller than a standard queen size comforter and therefore didn't cover adequate surface 2. The threading on it was very uncomfortable to sit or lie on. I will however buy from OS again as I do like their products and customer service.

    Read More
    littlejake2 December 18, 2013
  • Not great at all
    Verified Purchase

    Although the colors and the pattern are fine, this comforter set lacks the quality one might expect. The comforter is very thin and the accessories are less than adequate. The old adage " you get what you pay for" really applies here. The set has been relegated to the linen closet.

    Read More
    gfamonsieur November 15, 2013
  • Great look, great price

    I have had this comforter set for about a year now and it has help up beautifully. I have gotten similarly priced comforters at other store and been sorely disappointed in how quickly they literally fall apart! This one has stood up well to some abuse (my husband and dog playing on it, the dog digging at it to "make" his bed, that sort of thing) and it still looks great! I've been able to throw it in the washer to keep it clean, and it hasn't showed much wear and tear over the past year, so great value!

    Read More
    mhales November 11, 2013
  • Handcrafted Blue Pintuck
    Verified Purchase

    While pretty It is so hot to sleep under this comforter. It just doesn't breathe. We wake up in the night in a sweat. I dug out my quilt again, and this comfortor now sits in my closet buried at the back of it.

    Read More
    jimmykathall October 10, 2013
  • Horrible Stitching
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this bedding set for my guest bedroom. However, when I opened it up, the stitching was all over the place on the comforter - too much to be able to overlook even for a guest room. Returned.

    Read More
    njpeters23 September 9, 2013
  • looks nothing like the picture!

    I received this product yesterday. After taking it out of the bag, and putting it on my bed, something didn't look right. Everything didn't look right. In the picture, it shows the cream and brown as taking up a good portion of the comforter. Not the case at all!! The stripes are nothing but shy of 10" long. The comforter can't even lay like in the picture because of the tag placement (in the picture, the tag is at the top right). Needless to say, it immediately went back into the bag, and I'll continue shopping somewhere else. Extremely disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    mandy312 August 10, 2013
  • LOVE This comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, good quality, washes very well.

    Read More
    jennifer290 June 14, 2013
  • Comforter set was ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many comforter sets from Overstock and have always loved them and for some reason these colors caught my eye (since I just bought a lamp that color) The comforter was smaller that I thought it should be for a queen, but not totally dissatisfied, just not overly thrilled with the purchase.

    Read More
    kma6172 June 11, 2013
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set arrived faster than I had thought it would. It was close to what I had expected; however, the main comforter piece was way too small for my queen sized bed. The sides barely draped 3-4 inches on the sides so the sheets would have been exposed. It also had noticeably poor stitching on the top portions and so if it would have fit, that would have been very obvious. In fact, a friend that was with me when I opened the set - pointed it out too. I returned it a couple days later.

    Read More
    cabke May 9, 2013
  • poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks nice, but is cheap. The pillows are teeny tiny and the set is just overall poor quality, going back!

    Read More
    lrmedina May 7, 2013
  • The Euro shams didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the Comforter Set, except the Euro Shames had a border and it shows in the image but not when I received them. The probelm I had with Overstock items is the images do NOT MATCH the items This has happened with everything I have ordered so far even though I like what I get just send me what I see..

    Read More
    rosie604 April 30, 2013
  • Blue/Brown/Tan Pintuck 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Looks and feels great on the bed. Pintucks run slightly off on the comforter but you have to look close to notice. We love it. Can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    twflynn50 April 27, 2013
Sponsored Links