Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Birchwood 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the comforter set are a great match for my bedroom

    Read More
    Ira D. March 12, 2017
  • Nice set, but
    Verified Purchase

    stitches on skirt came apart and needed to be resewn. Other pieces are holding up well.

    Read More
    Deb B. November 13, 2016
  • ked
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful comforter; however, I ordered King-size and this was definitely a Queen-size. I kept it though thinking it could be used on our guest bed. I left in on our King bed because I liked it so much. It was a little short on the sides, but I made it work!

    Read More
    kedmay October 25, 2016
  • King Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this comforter, I just wished it hung longer on side of bed. Purchased the king size for a ki g bed

    Read More
    Sabrina H. October 24, 2016
  • THE QUEEN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS; COLOR AND IT WITHSTANDS TWO DOGS ROMPING ON IT

    Read More
    Carol S. October 3, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend-great fit on bed-very comfortable-makes your bedroom feel complete

    Read More
    Cyndy N. September 11, 2016
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    The style was lovely and looked great on the bed, however, the fill was so poorly done that it bunched up after the first week and the cover was lumpy.. I finally just took it out and used the material only.

    Read More
    Leslie U. August 7, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Goods great. Fits well with black out curtains

    Read More
    Augustine C. June 3, 2016
  • Ma'am
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves its masculine look

    Read More
    ncbell May 28, 2016
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    as pictured! the seams are coming apart (not enough material to seam together)! am dissatisfied! don't order this!

    Read More
    imfemale May 21, 2016
  • Velvety Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rich colors in this set. The colors look great against any kind of peach, pumpkin, or chocolate background. It's comfortable and adds warmth, both literally and figuratively to my rom.

    Read More
    Theresa W April 30, 2016
  • Love the colours.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these colours, I put this on my bed in the fall and it looks amazing. Good quality bedding, I love it.

    Read More
    Jo C. March 15, 2016
  • aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Verified Purchase

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    roman k. March 12, 2016
  • Soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a spare room. Good in the winter to warm for summers.

    Read More
    nattelocin March 4, 2016
  • Looks nice, too small
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a King and did not hang beyond 6" on any side when centered on the bed - Returned first one and got an identical replacement - The "King" sized one hangs nicely on a full sized bed (not a queen) and hangs about exactly as pictured in photo - Also colors seem more vibrant in photos than they do in real life

    Read More
    Stephen H. February 18, 2016
  • This Set Has Served Me Well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for several years and it is well put together -- no problems with workmanship.

    Read More
    earthquake10 November 12, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This color added character to the bedroom

    Read More
    missymuffing11 October 14, 2015
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this comforter online do not compare to how vibrant and pretty it is on my bed. Very soft, durable and comfortable. Love this set!

    Read More
    Cene` P. October 4, 2015
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Holds it shape and colors look just like the pic.

    Read More
    Njeri C. September 11, 2015
  • Lovely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the combination of warm colors and all the pillows that came with the comforter. Great quality too.

    Read More
    Trina J. August 19, 2015