Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-quilted Pink Handkerchief Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so very pretty and the picture does not do it justice. I got it for my elderly mother and she loves it. It is on the small size and makes a very nice wall hanging. But for the money you can't beat this if you want a nice gift of good quality.

    Read More
    hulie04 January 20, 2013
  • This throw is a great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful hand quilted throw is even prettier than pictured. The colors are exactly as shown (on my computer) and the workmanship is very nice. I would recommend this as a nice way to fill a large space on the wall or to use as a focal point on a bed or chair etc.

    Read More
    chrise333 January 8, 2013
  • cute vintage throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. It was designed from a vintage hankie and she loves vintage things. I know she'll enjoy it very much!

    Read More
    singingpanda December 18, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought both the pink and the yellow as a wall hanging for my living room. very nicely quilted and vibrant colors. well worth every penny!

    Read More
    pntbtrkisses February 9, 2012
  • Room Focus
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was beyond my expectations. I have it hung and it is indeed the focus of my bedroom. The colors are great and the workmanship is very good.

    Read More
    vernorspop May 19, 2011
  • truly hand made - superb
    Verified Purchase

    One often sees ads for "hand-made" items, and then, when you receive them, they were hand made on a machine. This throw actually has hand stiching all over the quilt. It is truly hand-made. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    dorothy1234 January 25, 2011
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Absoulutely beautiful! I bought it for my mom who resides at a nursing home and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    november2010 July 9, 2010
  • beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this throw.It will make a pretty wallhanging or throw, It is a great gift! I have received several complements on this qauilt.

    Read More
    class58sew July 6, 2010
  • Hand-quilted Pink Handkerchief Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, feminine lightweight throw. Design is appliqued. Colors and size as described on site. Hand quilting will need to be re-done -- quality of stitching less than acceptable -- not unusual in purchased hand quilted items. Colors and size as described on site. Machine washed and line dried with no fading of colors and no discernable shrinkage noticed.

    Read More
    yoessel January 8, 2010
  • decorating tip
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was an inexpensive way to decorate a bedroom.Made a simple padded headboard Martha would swoon over! fun and easy and the price was right.

    Read More
    savyartist December 23, 2009
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this, and I am so glad I did. Great Quality and so affordable. It was bought as a gift for my mother. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice quilt throw!

    Read More
    bdt000 December 18, 2009
Sponsored Links