Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halifax 7-piece Rust Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Halifax 7-piece Rust Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the silky feel BUT!! It tore up after 1st wash, there is some threadding that is like wire but not that is scratchy after 1st clean. Tearing and the filling clumps up. Just awful waste of money. If you really have to, I suggest you machine sew it like a quilt to control its loss elsewhere. I say buy a quilt!

    Read More
    kkell3 June 12, 2012
  • my bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set, it goes great in my room. I love how quickly it was shipped too. I will shop here again, soon

    Read More
    christiancraig1 January 3, 2012
  • I love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks exactly like it does in the picture after I put it on the bed! No surprises here! Good quality, fits well and is true to the pictures online.

    Read More
    soblest December 6, 2011
  • Size wasn't correct..............
    Verified Purchase

    Size was incorrect, it says Cal King but was really the size of a queen, it had a horrible material smell that was almost unbearable. On a positive note, it arrived on time. I don't think I'll be buying bedding from here again. Better stick to things I'm sure of.

    Read More
    faith0806 November 29, 2011
  • The color id beautiful! Just in time for autumn.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not qiite heavy as I like. It could be a little longer so it hangs better. otherwise, I like it!

    Read More
    lisacouncil November 18, 2011
  • Halifax
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't at all the same color or what I expected.You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    twms November 17, 2011
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the positive reviews on this comforter set, I decided to purchase it and I was not disappointed. The price is so reasonable, you can't go wrong, especially because it is a very nice looking comforter. Although I bought it for use in one of our guest bedrooms, I am considering using it in our master bedroom should I want to give the room a different look.

    Read More
    ceci2 November 15, 2011
  • Very nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Although I returned this product, it was not due to the quality but because I needed a darker copper color. The price and the quality was very good and the set was really pretty.

    Read More
    cddior November 8, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Thanks to reviews others had written, I bought a queen size for a full size bed. The bed skirt does drag on the floor, but it would be easy to run a seam up the middle if I feel motivated. Someone complained that the bedskirt does not match the comforter exactly, but it is a good contrast -- and matches the lamps in the bedroom exactly, so that is not an issue for me. In fact the color is perfect for the room I bought it for I do have to say that if you are someone who likes to sleep under the comforter without a sheet, this is not for you -- look for a cotton or cotton-blend comforter. I think this is an excellent value for $$$ and might get it in the gold combination for a switch.

    Read More
    jsolza November 1, 2011
  • Hailfax 7-piece rust comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. All I can say is that she loved it. The color was perfect for her pale yellow walls. A nice contrast between the yellow and rust.

    Read More
    patricia60 October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful - like silk - soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    For elegance in your bedroom this is a great choice. Have a brass bed and this makes the bed look like it belongs in a palace.

    Read More
    samyoumadethepantstoolong October 21, 2011
  • Love the color, hate the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in this set. The color was great, just what I wanted, but the material appeared to be somewhat cheap and hung poorly. Also, it was too short on the sides and did not come down to the top of the bedrails. I tried to send it back, but it was non-returnable (remember to check that before you order) and I was disappointed in that, also. Luckily, we had a freind who was looking for a king comforter set and we sold it to her for only a little less than we paid for it.

    Read More
    gapgal7 October 19, 2011
  • comfortable comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Today it is very hard to find something attractive that will also last without paying a small fortune for it. This comforter set met all my requirements to "finish off" my bedroom decor without costing too much. I really like it.

    Read More
    rbhymel October 8, 2011
  • Good for the value
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for rust this is it don't look any where else

    Read More
    abaskhay1 September 28, 2011
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not unhappy about the purchase, but it really wasn't the color I was imagining when it said light rust.

    Read More
    bepractical August 17, 2011
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly what I wanted and came very quickly - Looks great.

    Read More
    ciwalker August 16, 2011
  • returned item very dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the item immediately, It did not fit the description, was poor quality and not true to size. i was very disappointed.

    Read More
    newwavesatwork August 11, 2011
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter, knowing that it was inexpensive, but I threw caution to the wind, and was disppointed. I'm just glad I didn't spend a lot on this comforter. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    lattes06 July 27, 2011
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was supposed to be made for a Queen-size bed however it was too small to cover a standard Queen-size mattress. The dust ruffle was a shiny bright rusty orange and did not match the comforter at all. The set of made of inferior quality fabric and poorly constructed. It was very disappointing to be charged for the shipping fee to return it when the product was so horrible and did not resemble the description.

    Read More
    gailcamp July 13, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this comforter set. I asked for a Queen size because my bed is a Queen and the comforter didnt fit my whole bed. Also the color of the comforter is more like a brown/orange instead of how the picture displayed it. The throw pillows it brings are a nice touch to it but I wouldve liked something that fit and the color alot brighter.

    Read More
    jova5592 March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links