Today: $62.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halifax 7-piece Rust Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it to gift someone and they loved it.

    Read More
    twojabez February 12, 2017
  • Funand Games
    Verified Purchase

    Was lovely. Now with a friend who liked it too.

    Read More
    funandgames March 27, 2016
  • Not Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set is thin and flimsy. There is not much padding at all in the quilting.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 23, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it was not pretty.

    Read More
    erindennis January 30, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother and she loved it

    Read More
    cableguy39 November 29, 2015
  • Quantity
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a lot for the money. Quality is not bad...especially considering the cost of the item. It's gr8 for a guest room. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    gwenoes February 13, 2015
  • Smelled Funny
    Verified Purchase

    Color was accurate and it was average quality equal to price paid. It had a strange smell that lasted for about a week even with spray.The gold in the fabric is metalic. With some additional pillows it looks decent.

    Read More
    savinbux November 12, 2012
  • Comforter was made well.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was good quality. The material was a bit stiff. I prefer a more flexible comforter on my bed. Overall, I was satisfied with the product and would recommend it. The price was excellent!

    Read More
    beangalindo November 8, 2012
  • Comforter set...great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered extra large to fit the bed. And it still did not fit the way it is supposed to. But with this non-specific patterned comforter, I was able to turn it and it fits the bed just fine now.

    Read More
    tinabrewer September 27, 2012
  • good comforter set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister's newly decorated bedroom. She like it and it matches the colors she was using well. It was a queen size and it seems a little short for me but just right for her..

    Read More
    pinkladdy September 21, 2012
  • Inexpensive but wish I bought a more expensive one
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more muted than I wanted. I think I didn't pay much for it, but it feels thin and cheap.I think I would have been better of to buy one that cost a little more and is a better quality. It is adequate and looks okay on the bed. I don't like how it feels.

    Read More
    me2metoo September 6, 2012
  • super comfort set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I dound the comfort set to be very well made for the price. The colors are rather dark but the lighter colored bed skirt brightens it up. The pillows are a nice touch, and the comfort is very fluffy and light. I did order a king size and while it was a little big, the queen size would have been too small. Consider a larger size than you normally would order. . I had looked at others and thye were not the same quality. It is a good buy.

    Read More
    jaytar September 4, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - looks great in the room! Very pleased with 7 pieces. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    jodi01003 August 30, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Bought the cal king and it fits perfectly on my king size bed. Colors are awesome. Would definately recommend this bed set to anyone.

    Read More
    jonathon89 August 29, 2012
  • No name comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful advertising picture is deceiving. POOR quality. CHEAP imitation . Did have irritating ODOR out of package. Returned same day. I should have known what a $%$ no name bedspread would be like. Customer service at overstock was excellent though.

    Read More
    truthordare August 21, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the comforter set. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    jayned2 August 21, 2012
  • Halifax 7-piece Rust Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the silky feel BUT!! It tore up after 1st wash, there is some threadding that is like wire but not that is scratchy after 1st clean. Tearing and the filling clumps up. Just awful waste of money. If you really have to, I suggest you machine sew it like a quilt to control its loss elsewhere. I say buy a quilt!

    Read More
    kkell3 June 12, 2012
  • my bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set, it goes great in my room. I love how quickly it was shipped too. I will shop here again, soon

    Read More
    christiancraig1 January 3, 2012
  • I love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks exactly like it does in the picture after I put it on the bed! No surprises here! Good quality, fits well and is true to the pictures online.

    Read More
    soblest December 6, 2011
  • Size wasn't correct..............
    Verified Purchase

    Size was incorrect, it says Cal King but was really the size of a queen, it had a horrible material smell that was almost unbearable. On a positive note, it arrived on time. I don't think I'll be buying bedding from here again. Better stick to things I'm sure of.

    Read More
    faith0806 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links