Today $35.99

At other retailer: $39.03

Save $3.04 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haircare Standard Woven Polyester Satin Pillow Cover (Case of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these pillow cases. They feel luxurious and really keep your hair smooth. My only problem is that they slip off the bed -but I am a restless sleeper, so tjhat happens with plain cases too! I am giving some out as xmas gifts! Love !

    Read More
    swyckoffbauer December 8, 2017
  • Works great at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    These satin pillowcases are great for saving my hair, and they launder nicely. My only recommendation to the design would be to use a small style zipper. The plus side of having the opening at one end is the ability to flip the pillow and use both sides.

    Read More
    OstkUser856813 December 4, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for satiny pillowcases for a while. I hesitated to buy these for fear I would not like them. To my surprise they have held up really well. I would recommend these to anyone who wants satiny cases to prevent damage to their hair.

    Read More
    Earnestine G. December 2, 2017
  • SILKY SMOOTH
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for curly hair. Smooth and cooling. I like the flap over, to keep the pillow from slipping out. Only warning is that the pillow is slick and may slide off your bed!

    Read More
    happymammabear November 2, 2017
  • happy sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow covers are hard to find. I love them!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1388287 September 20, 2017
  • Bought for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    She says they make her sweat but she complains about everything. I have not used them but they look great and wash fine.

    Read More
    cua360 August 25, 2017
  • Great Pillow Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for pillow protectors.. but are pretty enough to use as is.. good price and covered all my pillows.. I don't think anything will get into them.. and they wash well, too! like the fact they have zippers.. makes them even more protective.

    Read More
    maryanc6 August 15, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for pillows protectors yet not water proof .kinda slippery I had to put another pillow case on it to prevent from slipping from under my head.

    Read More
    Siba C. August 12, 2017
  • Using as pillow cover inside a regular pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality but be warned - if you aren't using them as a standalone pillow case - like anything 'satin', they are very slippery. In my case, I am using them as a pillow cover and my regular case(s) usually slips right off during the night. Still a good deal for the price and it is difficult finding a pillow cover in cotton. On the bright side, the actual pillow case slips on as easily as it slips off!

    Read More
    Annette G B. August 1, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    I often pay *** for my satin cases. I use them when I travel and have left them all over the US. I decide to give these a try and felt like I couldn't go wrong for the price. Now, they are not the willowy silky pillowcases I enjoy but they are definitely soft and will be durable after washings which the more expensive ones are not.

    Read More
    krkak July 28, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these zippered cases. Well made.

    Read More
    Nacole P. June 9, 2017
  • Satin Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is agreat pillow cover when new. I do still use it but I've washed it numerous times and now it seems to snag more. Maybe it's the satin is wearing off I'm not sure what the issue is.

    Read More
    butch12 May 19, 2017
  • Perfect protector
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter sleeps on her side and her edges were starting to wither. This was the remedy!

    Read More
    shugieshannon May 11, 2017
  • Cool, Smooth,. And washable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the zippered satin cases, I ordered white and washes and looks so fresh.

    Read More
    jma22 May 8, 2017
  • Nice cover but large rough zipper
    Verified Purchase

    If you put this on your pillow and sleep on it beware of the large zipper as it is rough

    Read More
    jillrich May 1, 2017
  • Nice and cheap way to keep hair in place
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases saves my hair. I can wake up to a good hair day when I sleep on these.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 27, 2017
  • Nice pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    These wash well. If you toss and turn, your pillow case might slide off these.

    Read More
    Candace C. April 26, 2017
  • Satin Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality material and size, finished well.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. April 25, 2017
  • wantitall
    Verified Purchase

    Used for guest pillows-nice fit.

    Read More
    iuperu April 21, 2017
  • Zipper issues
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's hair gets caught in the zippers. Do not recommend!

    Read More
    arieslady1967 April 1, 2017