| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gypsy 7-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gypsy 7-piece full-size bed in bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the gypsy products very happy with my order 😊

    Read More
    TERESA R. March 26, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This product came the way I wanted it the colors matched the room like I wanted it to

    Read More
    hgheorge July 11, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and she loved. Not really sure what else to say since I didn't keep but gave as a gift

    Read More
    momacee January 8, 2014
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    This bedset is a perfect match for my granddaughter's bedroom. I bought them for Christmas and she loves them. The quality of the quilt was surprisingly good. Ususally beds in a bag are not high quality material, but these are just fine for her. She loves the wild colors and it made her bedroom look so cute.

    Read More
    csrb2 January 3, 2013
  • Cute colorful bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my 10 year old daughter she loves it. The colors are bright and easy to match with accessories in other stores.

    Read More
    jsan64 October 15, 2012
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect. It was my 2 1/2 year old's first big girl b bed comfortable set. She loves it!!

    Read More
    andikk June 5, 2012
  • So cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    The entire set is adorable and great quality for the price....My daughter and I both love it!

    Read More
    moriarity4 January 19, 2012
  • Young and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room that I just remodeled to look young and colorfull. The room I always wanted when I was younger and didnt have the nerve. The sheets softened some in the wash which was good. I saw this set other places for much more $

    Read More
    sundancer08 December 6, 2011
  • Sweet As! and FAST int'l shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this product for about $100 NZD and doubled that with $100 NZD for shipping...and this was still cheaper than a bedding set here in NZ (cheapest we could find was $200 NZD and that we really generic and cheap). We are glad we decided to go with this set for our daughter's first "big girl" bed! Oh...and it shipped to us in Auckland NZ in days, well done "O".

    Read More
    kitnyx November 5, 2011
  • Spend more for better quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bed in a bag set ,love the colors but the quality it's really poor ,just not soft at all and makes it look cheap so if you want to buy something for your bed spend more money and you will be happy...this is not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    eurobaby September 25, 2011
  • Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 15 yr old granddaughter., She loves browns and pinks so this is a BIG winner for her.

    Read More
    gardenguru2 September 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    antwanna2006 March 8, 2017