Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gypsy 5-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for a summer study program. Very nice and added color to my dorm room.

    Read More
    Yonique M. September 16, 2016
  • No gud
    Verified Purchase

    No gud after two wash all comfort messed up

    Read More
    Mandeep K. March 1, 2016
  • cattail
    Verified Purchase

    bright fun and holds up pretty well

    Read More
    cattailfarm October 24, 2015
  • Perfect for Teens
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage granddaughter squealed with delight when she received her surprise package in the mail. The colors brightened up her room. The multitude of colors in the bedding made it easy to mix match curtains, rugs and pillows. Perfect!

    Read More
    Eloise November 8, 2014
  • awesome bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedding goes great with my decor cause it has lots of lively colors had so many compliments on it luv it thank you:) :)

    Read More
    cheapconnie January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful print ... quality of fabric not great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print. It matched my daughters decor perfectly. However the quality of the fabric was not what I expected for the price. I brought a similarly priced bedding set for my other daughter at a brick and mortar store the was by far better made.

    Read More
    amgymmom December 26, 2013
  • Gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the polyester- could be easily snagged

    Read More
    bdahill January 31, 2013
  • Perfect. Looks super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This product came quick and was just as described. Very Pleased.

    Read More
    aprillax December 21, 2012
  • Granddaughter loves this
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are better then they show on Overstock. My granddaughter loves it and is happy she has it on her bed at Gramma's!!

    Read More
    awheaton53 November 13, 2012
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my tween daughter. Have only laundered once, but it held up perfectly in my top-loading washer. She likes being able to flip the quilt and sham to mix and match stripes with dots.

    Read More
    ennifer September 10, 2012
  • Fine set, but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Colorful, Cotton fabric Cons: Comforter is lumpy and bulky, fabric is rough Price was a bit high for this quality.

    Read More
    lulek September 8, 2012
  • looks fun in child's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and fun pattern, but if you're looking for quality it feels alittle cheap. The fabric is not soft at all an in fact feels a bit scratchy, (especially the comforter), and the sheets are quite wrinkled after drying, much like cheap fabric does. It also appears that the sheets are not for a standard twin bed but rather an extra long twin which adds about 4 inches to the length-the excess fabric is covered up by the comforter so you don't see the "baggy" end.

    Read More
    vardewitt September 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old loves this set! Next month we plan to buy the full size for her bottom bunk. Sheets fit and wash great. We haven't washed the comforter so don't know how that will be. Having 2 choices is so much fun.

    Read More
    fredandsal May 8, 2012
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    At this price I don't have any complaint. The cotton comforter fabric is a little rough and "stiff" even after washing, but my daughter chose it and is happy with her choice. The colors are brilliant! The reversible comforter has my daughter excited about making her bed!!! The sheets are soft. If you are looking for a colorful bed set, this is it. If you want luxurious bedding for an adult room, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    tentativeonlineshopper March 15, 2012
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets for new bunk beds I bought for my girls. They are double sided so they both picked a side and the room matches wonderfully without them having the exact same comforter. It is a very large comforter in the set! The sheets are very nice for the thread count. I am pleasantly suprised! For the price and such cheap shipping they are a steal. I have had so many compliments already. Love them!

    Read More
    axtellstacie February 19, 2012
  • great for teen girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 15 year old sister she wanted polka dots but not little kid polka dots this was perfect, and at a great price

    Read More
    ccbradigan December 30, 2011
  • Good look
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and sheets look great, the colors are exactly as they appear on the picture, but I found the quality of the comforter and sheets a little poor, but, for the price, I think is a good buy and gives a nice look to my daughter's bedroom. If you're looking for a soft sheets and comforter, then this product is not for you, since the fabric is rough, even after washing.

    Read More
    nder96 December 9, 2011
  • Gypsy5- peice a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product and really looksgood in my daughters room.

    Read More
    lisa1jean November 13, 2011
  • Colorful and teen friendly
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter LOVES this bedding set. The colors are vibrant and the quality of the sheets and bedding are excellent! I would not hesitate to recommend this set to a future purchaser.

    Read More
    veraupshaw October 5, 2011
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room...looks great and she loved it. Sheets and comforter are both well made and very soft.

    Read More
    soonerfan2525 September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links