Today: $117.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gwen 3-piece Twin-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful quilt set. We've had it for a few years now and it's been through many washes, and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 25, 2015
  • So darling!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my three year olds bedroom. Darling!

    Read More
    Gwen J. August 18, 2015
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my 3 year old's bedroom. The pattern is feminine but not babyish. The picture online does look a little red, but I found that the red is more of a deep pink (another reviewer mentioned it so I expected it). It's not a heavy quilt, but I wanted something lightweight. I'm very happy with it and hope to get several years out of it!

    Read More
    shelley8135 April 5, 2014
  • Love this bedding set,looks great !
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughters bed,fits nice and looks good.

    Read More
    poohedout December 22, 2013
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely adorable. The stitching around the flowers adds that extra touch. The colors in the picture are true to form. The only difference I have is my accent pillow only had one stitch flower and the sample on here has two. Not a big deal to me though. If you love the look of this on here, you'll adore it in person.

    Read More
    bendigo7 February 12, 2013
  • My granddaughters room
    Verified Purchase

    I was just a little disappointed because the back side of the quilt was not so attractive. The fabric is very cheap looking. So I just do not turn the quilt back at the top of the bed.

    Read More
    tahtee November 13, 2012
  • Sweet quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my 3 year old and she loves it. It's great since the colors are bright and feminine - no pink overload! It washed well (recommend using a front-load washer) and I love that it comes with a decorative pillow.

    Read More
    jmuger September 19, 2012
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Based on others reviews this set came as expected. It's pretty, well made, and I really like that it's a complete set. It is pink and not red as shown in the picture. The quilt is THIN, more like a bedspread. I was okay with this given my kids tend to be space heaters at night anyway. I imagine it's also simple enough to add another layer in winter since the bedding isn't bulky. Of note, the small decorative pillow case label says it's for use with a 16 x 16 pillow but the insert that comes with it is 18 x 18. I reported this to Overstock who promptly tried to correct things; instead I got a duplicate pillow case and insert (still mismatched!). Oh well, I guess that's a vendor issue.

    Read More
    mamaflor June 9, 2012
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Quilt and not at a bad price. Very happy.

    Read More
    sunshinemom2 April 4, 2012
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall happy with my recent purchase, I was a little disappointed that the dark pink color wasnt more redish like it appeared in the picture, since that was the main color I was looking to match to. I also felt like the comforter was lighter than what I expected, for the money spent I expected it to be slightly heavier. But with all that said my daughter loves it, especialily the pillow and I am satisfied with it as well.

    Read More
    momimass March 31, 2012
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these quilt sets for my daughters (6&7) and they FAR exceeded my expectations. The colors were exactly as pictured. The Bright pink, Light pink, yellows.... It will deff be easy to find matching curtains and a rug to go along with this item. The quality is better than I had imagined as well. I had ordered a quilt on here before and this one a MUCH better quality. I was worried about spending as much for this set, but after seeing it in person, I know I got a GREAT deal! It will last for many years and "grow" with my girls. I would HIGHLY recommend this set to anyone. I was on the fence with this quilt and another and SOOO happy I went with this one!!!

    Read More
    achic79 January 23, 2012
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not usually one to review items, but this quilt is beautiful and although the color that I thought was red is actually a dark pink I like that even better! Love love love and would totally recommend this!

    Read More
    jendewitt October 28, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The colors and quality turned out just as we had hoped.

    Read More
    jsteurer September 1, 2011
  • Adorable quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable quilts--a bit expensive, but very high quality. The colors are bright and cheerful--a perfect addition to my daughters' room!

    Read More
    tessmom1 August 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annette4tr May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links