Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gusseted Microfeather Enhanced Support Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are some seriously thick and substantial feather pillows. For those who like a firm, bolster-like pillow that won't buckle from use, these are definitely your pillow of choice. I spend a lot of time convalescing in bed (after surgery) so I needed a pillow that was not going to lose its shape. These pillows were just what I was looking for. Not the kind of pillow you put under your head, but rather the sort you use for support while lying in bed.

    Read More
    scprideboy June 24, 2016
  • Wonderful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are superb!

    Read More
    Cindy December 7, 2015
  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase

    good pillows at first.. very fluffy and supportive but the feathers get very crumpled and hard after a while. I had to throw 2 of them out already.

    Read More
    mrmomobond May 6, 2015
  • not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were not gusseted or chambered. they are firm not medium firm. ok for guest room

    Read More
    flgator22 April 22, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover, quality full feather pillows, but need to give them time to allow softening.

    Read More
    caniacfan April 11, 2014
  • gusseted microfeather enhanced support pillows set
    Verified Purchase

    I never receive the pillows that I ordered ,I received 4 pillows from northern night from ************ . They where a gift so I had know time to send them back . My receipt said they where the Gusseted pillows. BUT NOT SO YES I'M VERY DISAPOINTED.

    Read More
    nancyginn8 April 7, 2014
  • Gusseted Microfeather Enhanced support pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows as a result of the other reviews and took a chance. They are very good for the price, took a few night to get used to but are very good.

    Read More
    hammie25 December 15, 2013
  • Not gusseted...
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows I received were not gusseted... but they are still exceptionally high quality. Very firm for feather pillows. They were a little Crunchy when I first received them, but the feathers have softened somewhat. I would have given them 5 stars had they been as discribed

    Read More
    claudie248 July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links