Starting at: $36.49

Save $13.50 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Sheer 100-percent Cotton Voile 15-inch Drop Gathered Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful, fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt makes our bed look so elegant. I got silk sheers that compliment it and soft acordian shades to go with the sheers, and the whole effect is very soft and pretty.

    Read More
    peedie22 April 22, 2017
  • Lovely bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a cotton, not too pricey bedskirt for a while and this one was exactly what I wanted. It is a lovely clean white and quality is excellent. I love that it is designed to fit the curve of the top of the boxspring for a more secure fit.

    Read More
    lisalucyb April 18, 2017
  • Nice Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedskirt, looks cute with the reset of my neutral bedding.

    Read More
    Courtney V. April 17, 2017
  • A Lined Bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    The best part about this bed skirt is that it is lined. I usually have to layer them or have one made to get that nice look. This one is simple but pretty in one of my guest rooms.

    Read More
    Minnette S. April 15, 2017
  • Really pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for a pair of twin beds. The platform area that is a very nice fabric and not some kind of fabric that looks like the fabric used on the bottom of a mattress foundation. They did arrive extremely wrinkled which is to be expected with the cotton voile fabric. A trip through the dryer with a damp towel helped the platform and the skirt liner fabric but the voile outer layer require lots of ironing. But I knew that would be necessary, so no complaints. I gave them 4 stars and not 5 because the platform is cut a tad too narrow and I had to work at getting it to looking good all the way around. Also, one of the bedskirts had a seam in the voile that was on the outside face of the skirt. It has a covered seam that looks good and does not show unless you are looking for it. These are well made and I would recommend them to anyone that is willing to iron the ruffles.

    Read More
    Bertha A. March 31, 2017
  • Very Feminine and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    1st let me say, it is nice and a bright paper white. IT IS NOT COTTON VOILE. I ordered this bed skirt based on this description, thinking it would be voile, meaning very light (see thru), an almost silky texture and easy to iron. It's non of those. It's the weight of a light cotton sheet,YOU MUST IRON IT before putting on the bed or it just is a hot mess, it 's not light and airy like voile should be and wrinkles in a New York minute, so whomever at O.S. said that it was voile needs to change the DESCRIPTION TO 100 % COTTON. Having said all that, I will keep it as once it's ironed it should look great since it's full and has 2 layers. I wish O.S. would get the descriptions right, I ordered 8 items, and now 3 of them were NOT AS DESCRIBED. The photo shown, clearly shows VOILE, in my opinion.

    Read More
    waygirl March 27, 2017
  • Don't Buy Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    I read in the reviews that someone threw a wet wash cloth in to the dryer with this dust ruffle to get out the wrinkles. I ran it for an hour and i wet the skirt too, but it was still wrinkled from the packaginf. So i spent 2 Hours ironing it and i even used spray starch, but when it was all ironed and i wanted ti put it on my bef, it had more wrinkles from the part that was on the floor thst had already been ironed. It does not look like the picture. It is okay, but I thought it would look like the photo and it is not as nice. Buy one in polyester or something that won't wrinkle.

    Read More
    fromloriann March 24, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Two shams and duvet are precious in my toddler's room. I paired it with a white eyelet bed skirt. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Amanda K. March 17, 2017
  • Ohhhh so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for - needed pressing. I steamed mine and it came out beautifully.

    Read More
    Lynne S. March 16, 2017
  • Gauze
    Verified Purchase

    Really terrible look like bandage gauze

    Read More
    Dora L. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sophisticated on the bottom of my bed with my bedding!

    Read More
    Heather C. March 10, 2017
  • Queen Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased and did even ironed it as I wanted that shabby look. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser997366 March 5, 2017
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Super wrinkled, but expected. I will have to steam. But looks good enough for my toddlers room. Looks more whimsical and full/thick in the product photo than it actually is. It's pretty thin and somewhat sheer. I would be disappointed if it were fully exposed, but the comforter covers most of it. Should be priced a little less. Does the job though.

    Read More
    Kirsten J. March 2, 2017
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't fall quite as long to the floor as the one pictured but is perfect for me. I have a queen sleep number bed (maybe that is why). Using it with a blue quilt and it couldn't be better. Just what I hoped for.

    Read More
    torry62 February 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Had to iron it, but so what? It is lovely. White looks so nice with my burgundy sheets.

    Read More
    Deanna G. February 22, 2017
  • Fairytale-like Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is beautiful! I love the way it looks on our guest room bed. With slits in the corner and a double thickness of fabric, the bedskirt is very fairytale-like.

    Read More
    Tina C. February 15, 2017
  • Nice Quality Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for a reasonably priced bedskirt. Recommend gentle pressing before using.

    Read More
    OstkUser33353 February 7, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant, exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    chaseahigh February 4, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice, not fussy at all and with a liner so it is not seethrough. Feared it would be too "girly", but is not.

    Read More
    rebelrebel January 27, 2017
  • beautiful addition to bedding
    Verified Purchase

    very please with bed skirt

    Read More
    Laura W. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links