Starting at: $36.99

Save $13.00 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Sheer 100-percent Cotton Voile 15-inch Drop Gathered Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I expected. Love the way it hugs the mattress so it won't slide

    Read More
    corkay July 19, 2017
  • A little extra
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is so much more than just a plain cotton bed skirt. It looks just like the picture. To get the creases out just use a little pump spray bottle filled with water and it will dry beautifully.

    Read More
    flaxxy July 14, 2017
  • Much larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt fits perfectly and is not skimpy by any means. I washed it upon arrival and yes, I had to iron it after drying it. BUT, it has maintained its shape like new. It is hard to find the prefect bedskirt but this one fit the bill for me.

    Read More
    kaybmaye July 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in bed with my spread. I would recommend this .

    Read More
    Bobbie C. July 5, 2017
  • dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two white sheer dust ruffles. They were the perfect finishing touch for the twin beds at my beach home. Light and airy ,they look perfect with my quilts.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! So feminine!!!

    Read More
    paulasmoak June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedskirt, goes with everything

    Read More
    Victoria R. June 15, 2017
  • the perfect bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed and wanted! - 15 inch drop perfect for my bed and carpet - very full with gathers - love it!

    Read More
    francine8 June 9, 2017
  • Just returned mine. Looks nothing like the pic. N
    Verified Purchase

    Just returned mine. Not at all what I would call voile. I thought it to be way more sheer.

    Read More
    Barb K. June 9, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Fits perfectly in my room and made it so beautiful

    Read More
    Stacy L. June 4, 2017
  • Good Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of this bed skirt! I bought 2 of these for my daughters queen beds. Excellent bed skirts for the cost!

    Read More
    Taffy C. June 1, 2017
  • Great bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Looks beautiful on bed. It's very full and airy looking.

    Read More
    Diane B. May 30, 2017
  • WRINKLED NIGHTMARE
    Verified Purchase

    Please, do not waste your time with this. The picture makes this look so beautiful and flowing. However, when I took it out of the package, it was a ball of wrinkles. No amount of ironing (and who would want to?!) would ever take the wrinkles out of this. Definitely not like the picture at all!!!

    Read More
    Amy S. May 29, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not best quality, but perfect for what i was seeking temporarily

    Read More
    ccenter325 May 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It as very nice, but too white for my room.

    Read More
    judysway May 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Full skirt and looks beautiful on my Queen guest room bed

    Read More
    Juliet B. May 15, 2017
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third skit I have purchased all for different beds. Very pretty and although lite you can't see through it. Very elegant look.

    Read More
    Diane M. May 12, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I doubled this bedskirt for a fuller, layered look. I've had the skirts for over a year and they are wearing well.

    Read More
    Reni S. May 9, 2017
  • Not worthed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice for short time right after you iron it, then it is not "fluffy" unless you have in guest room that nobody uses. I guess 100% cotton in that case is a con. It is not the sheer I had in mind.

    Read More
    Dominika May 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted at a great price!

    Read More
    Diane G. April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links