| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $36.99

Save $29.00 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Sheer 100-percent Cotton Voile 15-inch Drop Gathered Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Full bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    While I had this confused with c very full upscale voile model much more expensive ( and probably worth it) this is adequate for a bed and breakfast guest room.

    Read More
    s0ndra September 22, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirts look great and I will ditto the comments regarding wrinkling. I sprayed the skirts with water after putting on the bed. Most of the wrinkles came out.

    Read More
    organizedbiker2 September 8, 2017
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed skirt. Love this and will purchase another one. Wish they had colors.

    Read More
    Patricia W. September 5, 2017
  • Very nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bed well and nice material too. I like the layers and how many pleats it has. Nice corner design as well. There right about it looks like a band around the bottom, but it is not. It did come wrinkled. But that is to be expected. I would have ironed any bed skirt I bought anyway. 2 Thumbs up!

    Read More
    Charlene F. August 24, 2017
  • What a gorgeous bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I decided to purchase this bed skirt; it's beautiful! The skirt has a cotton layer underneath as well which makes it not see through. I would highly recommend this if you're wanting a pretty, feminine look!

    Read More
    OstkUser689573 August 23, 2017
  • Befskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine and full. I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser133339 August 17, 2017
  • Very full
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed skirt!! Its nice and full , it comes in different lengths. Its a bit wrinklely, but I didn't need to iron it at all, I used a wrinkle spray on it and just pulled it down as I sprayed it . Turned out great!! I bought one for me months ago, and just got my second one for my granddaughter. I would recommend air drying though!!

    Read More
    Jamie K. August 13, 2017
  • delicate yet full cover
    Verified Purchase

    I his bedskirt has full ruffles and a lining underneath that completely hide whatever is under the bed. It is a pure white cotton. The picture looks a little like there is a ribbon hem. There is not.

    Read More
    Leslie M. July 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I expected. Love the way it hugs the mattress so it won't slide

    Read More
    corkay July 19, 2017
  • A little extra
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is so much more than just a plain cotton bed skirt. It looks just like the picture. To get the creases out just use a little pump spray bottle filled with water and it will dry beautifully.

    Read More
    flaxxy July 14, 2017
  • Much larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt fits perfectly and is not skimpy by any means. I washed it upon arrival and yes, I had to iron it after drying it. BUT, it has maintained its shape like new. It is hard to find the prefect bedskirt but this one fit the bill for me.

    Read More
    kaybmaye July 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in bed with my spread. I would recommend this .

    Read More
    Bobbie C. July 5, 2017
  • dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two white sheer dust ruffles. They were the perfect finishing touch for the twin beds at my beach home. Light and airy ,they look perfect with my quilts.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! So feminine!!!

    Read More
    paulasmoak June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedskirt, goes with everything

    Read More
    Victoria R. June 15, 2017
  • the perfect bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed and wanted! - 15 inch drop perfect for my bed and carpet - very full with gathers - love it!

    Read More
    francine8 June 9, 2017
  • Just returned mine. Looks nothing like the pic. N
    Verified Purchase

    Just returned mine. Not at all what I would call voile. I thought it to be way more sheer.

    Read More
    Barb K. June 9, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Fits perfectly in my room and made it so beautiful

    Read More
    Stacy L. June 4, 2017
  • Good Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of this bed skirt! I bought 2 of these for my daughters queen beds. Excellent bed skirts for the cost!

    Read More
    Taffy C. June 1, 2017
  • Great bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Looks beautiful on bed. It's very full and airy looking.

    Read More
    Diane B. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links