Starting at: $100.03

Save $97.96 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Ruffled 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Searched a long time before ordering. I love this beautiful set. High quality and great price. Highly recommend. Get compliments from everyone who sees it. Totally achieved the farmhouse look I was wanting!

    Read More
    Peggy H. April 16, 2017
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    King size is king size... Good quality, looks good, washes well. I've used it on a queen and a king size bed. Wish I'd bought two sets.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. March 28, 2017
  • Pretty and Simple and Easy to Clean!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this quilt. Bought a king size for our king size bed and it has about 8-12 inches of overhang on either side. The shams are king-sized too, which I was worried about. I love having a white bedroom, but with a toddler + pets, washability is a must. This is easy to machine wash and softens with washing.

    Read More
    aeh1382 March 3, 2017
  • Ruffles are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Uniquely styled quilt with subtle ruffles that bring a nice bit of texture to the white quilt in my all white guest bedroom. My guests fight over this bedroom.

    Read More
    Jodi H. February 21, 2017
  • Very pretty product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty product. Fits king bed perfectly. The only criticism I have is that when washing it put it on the gentle cycle some of the ribbons came loose.

    Read More
    Leslie B. February 20, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. It looks great on my bed. I purchased the king sized and am happy with the length.

    Read More
    OstkUser892141 February 19, 2017
  • Perfect for our Nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this quilt. Cannot beat the quality for the price. It was the perfect quilt to include on our twin bed in our nursery. It is very well made and looked great out of the package.

    Read More
    Brittni L. February 14, 2017
  • cotton
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly 100% cotton. It's bright and washable.

    Read More
    Lara H. February 9, 2017
  • Very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it looks on the bed. Makes the room look so rich.

    Read More
    Christine L. December 30, 2016
  • Cozy, soft, and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this quilt!

    Read More
    melissapaints December 12, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great and stylish quilt. Has held up well!

    Read More
    ericalyn0301 December 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Looks stylish!

    Read More
    Roxanne I. November 20, 2016
  • Elegant Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We love this quilt and the ruffled pattern. It is soft and fresh, but not too feminine.

    Read More
    kjcowan70 October 27, 2016
  • Mrs. Frank
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and seems to be of high quality!

    Read More
    Katrine F. October 16, 2016
  • soft and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Arizona, so I really like the light weight and yet the quality and rich look of this fabric.

    Read More
    Anne Marie H. September 18, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It adds just enough detail and remains comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    Laurie M. September 14, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for my home in a size full/queen for a full size bed. The size was perfect for my full size bed where it hangs down on each side like the photo on the website. It is soft and I love how the ruffles are subtle and delicate. Great purchase! I would recommend to anyone to buy.

    Read More
    Jenna R. September 2, 2016
  • Looks Great and feels Great !
    Verified Purchase

    This Quilt set is the prettiest thing in the room ! Brightens and gives the room a shine ! I love it !

    Read More
    Annette S. August 27, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is well made and looks very nice on my daughter's bed. It's a pretty light weight which is what she wanted so that she can use it in summer alone and add a comforter on top of it in the winter. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    pesr1234 August 23, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Comes down to the top of the box springs. Nice quality.

    Read More
    sdavidson1 August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links