Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Ruffled 100-percent Cotton Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not 100% Cotton!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute shower curtain, but it's described as 100% cotton and it's 100% polyester.

    Read More
    diane37 July 6, 2017
  • Just enough ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this shower curtain looks, and the quality is pretty good to great. I've had it for a few years now and it's still in great condition.

    Read More
    Minnie L. September 2, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase, much nicer than any I have seen for anywhere near this price

    Read More
    Mary Beth C. March 2, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It was just as described and pictured. Quality was great.

    Read More
    Diane B. February 19, 2016
  • Nice sheer white shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is exactly what I was looking for. It is pure white and sheer enough for light to come through which is what wanted. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that one of the ruffles is not sewed on straight across.

    Read More
    maelho June 3, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and gorgeous! A great buy!

    Read More
    Lynn B. April 21, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just as exoected. So glad I bought it.

    Read More
    karleen o. March 18, 2015
  • Ruffled shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Ruffled curtain is hanging straight in my bath. Only one row of ruffles is slightly off line, as compared to another curtain I tried from another source which was all crooked. When it came out of the package, there was one soiled spot next to an eyelet for the hanger & I am hoping that the dark stain comes out once washed. For now, it is concealed by how it is hung. Fairly good price as compared to some other sites I found. Would recommend to others since it is a pretty curtain.

    Read More
    bggal278 December 2, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty shower curtain. Feminine but my husband doesn't mind. Looks great!

    Read More
    floridian777 November 6, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The item description states is 100% cotton and it a chintzy 100% polyester expensive curtain. It makes me rethink Overstock descriptions

    Read More
    user6886 June 28, 2014
  • Not cotton. At all.
    Verified Purchase

    This listing is still completely false despite alerting customer service to the fact that this is 100% polyester. The only reason I purchased it was because the listing stated it's 100% cotton. You can find this same POLYESTER shower curtain on several other sites for ***** less with free shipping.

    Read More
    lburgmama April 16, 2014
  • livening up the shower
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty ruffled shower curtains ( bought two because I have an old claw foot tub and need the additional volume for looks and privacy.) They have a shabby chic look and feel, just what I want for the winter season. The holes for the shower hooks are not reinforced in any way, and the fabric is rather delicate, so I don't know how long they are going to last being pushed around.

    Read More
    shoppersf February 26, 2014
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The Shower Curtain is beautiful! It's exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    barbjaner November 23, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this curtain - can't find a single thing about it I don't like.

    Read More
    paigefrancis November 11, 2013
  • Adorable curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is really cute. The ruffles make for a great accent in our guest bathroom. The quality is nice. I did have to iron the ruffles when it arrived, but I expected that.

    Read More
    sjwamp July 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material and beautiful cotton texture of the shower curtain. I have a country home and this fits in so great.

    Read More
    sioleam April 24, 2013
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, but probably not the best bargain - I found a very similar one for much less at a department store. But I had already opened and used this one.

    Read More
    etd29 January 18, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Different very satisfied. The best . Looks good with rod I ordered.

    Read More
    green979 January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I must preface this by saying that I ended up returning my curtain. Only because the color was so stark white, it made the rest of my bathroom look a little dingy. I thought the curtain was beautiful and the fabric is super soft.

    Read More
    ashleybnyc October 31, 2012
  • Just beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is so beautiful, very soft cotton, very expensive looking!!! Thank you for this great buy!

    Read More
    justme918 October 29, 2012
Sponsored Links