| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $52.49

Save $7.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Paisley Quilted 18-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    exactly the way it was advertised. A nice looking bedskirt that fits well. I love it.

    Read More
    Sheridan B. October 8, 2017
  • Good Value, Good Quality, HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very attractive, fits mattress properly, price was very good. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser424875 September 30, 2017
  • Perfect Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed skirt was a gift, and the recipient loved, loved, loved it! She said the quality was very good and it fit perfectly and looks perfect with her bedding! Very happy!

    Read More
    Kathy August 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I always swore to never use white for a bed skirt but I'm so glad I changed my mind. This skirt is quilted which gives it enough body to hang beautifully. I still can't believe how much this changes the look of the entire room. Very classy.

    Read More
    Angie F. July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedskirt has a nice dense fabric, beautiful design, and pretty scalloped edge. It goes well with a Tommy Bahama quilt I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So well made , perfect in every way

    Read More
    linda s. June 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made Matelasse, easy to put on the bed.

    Read More
    rebel450 May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial and pretty. Not just an ordinary bedskirt

    Read More
    dianevc1 April 25, 2017
  • So Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted this quilted look. This bed-skirt is really nice quality material and looks great on my King size bed. I am so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    LINDA S. April 24, 2017
  • Wow !
    Verified Purchase

    High quality for a low price ! Does it get any better ! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    pierrev April 10, 2017
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my Paisley Quilted cover even though not purchased together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1009128 April 3, 2017
  • GP Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Heavyweight fabric hides everything behind it. The fabric center that covers the box spring is a nice lightweight fabric (feels and looks like cotton). I am very pleased with the quality. Even with risers under bedfeame, the 18" drop is long enough to fall 3" above floor, hiding file boxes stored underneath.

    Read More
    gay P. March 16, 2017
  • Nice bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser569037 February 22, 2017
  • The bed skirt is a heavy cotton embossed print.
    Verified Purchase

    On a recent move my bed skirt disappeared, this skirt is a better replacement. It has an embossed pattern that will highlight my seasonal changing of the decor. It is the right length and lightly touches the floor. I amvery pleased.

    Read More
    Mary Ida B. February 18, 2017
  • NICE BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an 18" drop and this paisley quilt pattern is not flimsy and lays nice and flat. I highly recommend it. It will blend nicely with any quilt that has a true white background.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 26, 2017
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is thick and lays beautifully. No adjustments were necessary to make it cover the box springs. Perfect fit and the drop is accurately measured. Very elegant. Made well.

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 26, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and texture. It lays nice and straight. My bed is in risers and I was afraid from the other reviews that it was going to be short, but it is perfect! I am also on carpet and that may make a difference. Love it!

    Read More
    Sue C. December 31, 2016
  • Great in all ways
    Verified Purchase

    I like the thickness of the quilted skirt itself! 18" was perfect. I have a Queen tempurpedic. The mattress is very heavy to move! I thought that I would TRY to get it on the box spring alone. With leverage, I placed the skirt on box and juggled into place. As skirt is sort of slippery, the mattress just slide along perfectly and easily. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser844146 December 25, 2016
  • Beautifully made!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hair bigger then our king size bed but that was no problem. Made well and well worth the money. A Great buy !

    Read More
    gail4757 December 22, 2016
  • sw
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. Exactly as expected. :-)

    Read More
    s w. December 2, 2016