Starting at $44.99

Save $36.00 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Gathered Cotton Voile 18-inch-drop Bedskirt with Polyester Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The light and airy voile give this a nice full look beneath a quilt!

    Read More
    Michael B. January 16, 2018
  • beautiful bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is beautiful. Gathers are full with a lengthy drop. Gathered drop has a lining and corners are finished to complete the skirt at the corners. Well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1624332 January 16, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The drop is a good 20+ inched and hangs nicely

    Read More
    Dianne J. January 10, 2018
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This dust ruffle is soft, not see through and just what I was looking fo!

    Read More
    texasdc January 8, 2018
  • Good quality!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, puffy, fitted perfectly and very nice quality!!!!

    Read More
    Nelson S. January 8, 2018
  • Voile bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It’s light and Airy looking. Very pretty, but it is not as full as it is shown in the picture. Will post picture in a bit.

    Read More
    Val C. January 7, 2018
  • BEACHY FEEL
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that would give the feel of a beach cabana, Love this item.

    Read More
    bsmilee January 5, 2018
  • White Gathered Cotton Voil 18in-drop Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This Bedskirt was exactly what I was looking for. The outer fabric is thin and flowing with a heavier fabric as a liner. The length is perfect for covering my boxsprings and the bed frame. I am very satisfied with this product..

    Read More
    rebecca w. January 1, 2018
  • Light airy
    Verified Purchase

    I was going for a very casual look and this suits it. It is light, airy and I did not iron it. Looks perfect.

    Read More
    gzv0xh December 26, 2017
  • Frilly - Girlie - Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize until opening this skirt has two layers. The top is sheer, but there is another "slip" underneath. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lori O. December 24, 2017
  • Good fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I’m happy with look of the bed skirt.

    Read More
    jks11 December 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt! It was exactly what I wanted and a fraction of the price of what I was looking at!

    Read More
    Briana G. December 18, 2017
  • Dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty flouncy and feminine! Have gotten others to order this!

    Read More
    Alicia G. December 11, 2017
  • Love the drape on this bedshirt
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't need a bedskirt but down sized from a King to a queen bedspread and was afraid the bedspread might not be long enough. It was but I just like the look of a bedskirt. All cotton, beautiful drape, long.

    Read More
    momstewy December 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I hoped for. Not too structured, not sloppy. I did not iron it. I just sprayed it with wrinkle releaser. I like the shabby-chic look.

    Read More
    Leah L. December 8, 2017
  • Just want I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful skirt, made very well.

    Read More
    Kim J. December 7, 2017
  • I have several of these bedskirts. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are every bit as pretty in person. Full, light and airy.

    Read More
    Janice M. December 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased this bed skirt, it's long, full and elegant! I'm always nervous that bed skirts aren't going to be long enough, but this one was perfect!

    Read More
    Jill H. December 4, 2017
  • Perfect and so sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as pictured and matches my little girls bedding beautifully,

    Read More
    Kelly G. December 2, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt looks so pretty on my bed. I love it

    Read More
    Catherine G. December 2, 2017