Starting at: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Gathered Cotton Voile 18-inch-drop Bedskirt with Polyester Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat it. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    kristin s. March 18, 2017
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dust ruffle - as described and great quality!

    Read More
    Mindy C. March 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect 18" bedskirt. I like that it has a liner because it hides the ugly base area of the bed. Great quality. A little wrinkly out of the package but it added to the chabby chic look I was going for. It's thin - but that adds kind of an airy-ness to it, which I wanted.

    Read More
    April H. March 17, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully full, light and easy to handle. Looks expensive. Great in all respects.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. March 16, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dust ruffle. Very girly.

    Read More
    susan k l. March 14, 2017
  • Dust ruffle Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love a bed ruffle that hangs to the floor and this one does!! Makes my bed look elegant!

    Read More
    Ana B. March 13, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Must iron and does not look as frilly as shown. Length is just right and the liner creates a nice opaque finish. I expected a more elegant appearance.

    Read More
    paula e. March 13, 2017
  • Very nice bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt was perfect for my guest bedroom. It gives a very light, breezy feel to the lightweight quilt that I am using it with. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Melody V. March 11, 2017
  • You will need plenty of time and patience
    Verified Purchase

    There is now way around it, if you want the wrinkles out you will have to spend a lot of time ironing, regardless of the other reviews. The one I received had the ruffle sewed up into the mattress cover portion in two areas, obviously no quality control.

    Read More
    sherri w. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Perfect length. Generously gathered delicate voile with attached underskirt. Of course it is wrinkled as it is packaged snugly. Simply open package, spritz bedskirt with water mister, toss in dryer on fluff, remove, place on boxsprings and enjoy!

    Read More
    Tess March 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this bedskirt & highly recommend buying one if you are in need of one:)

    Read More
    Tracy G. March 10, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my daughters room.

    Read More
    Designer1 March 10, 2017
  • Looks Can Be Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look in the picture and ordered 2 twin skirts. When they arrived (on time and well packaged), I realized The fabric was "crinkled". I put them through a rinse cycle, then dried them on the wrinkle prevent cycle. This just made them look wrinkled, but the polyester liner was smooth. I consulted a decorator, and she said to steam or iron them. This took me an hour and a half. However, now that they're on the beds, they look fantastic and it was time well spent. They are the best fitting bedskirts I've ever bought.

    Read More
    Jan R D. March 9, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Carol K. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is very pretty and fits beautifully. Yes, it arrives very wrinkled but ironing it with steam was easy but took 30 minutes.

    Read More
    lwilder March 6, 2017
  • linda in big easy
    Verified Purchase

    It is very wrinkled upon arrival. I like it and feels the price was good for the fullness of the fabric. It is well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser229103 March 2, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flow of the gathers will go with any decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser462677 March 1, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fulness of the fabric.

    Read More
    Sue W. February 25, 2017
  • Bed skirts
    Verified Purchase

    I can say enough. Well made quality construction fit perfectly. Well done!!!!

    Read More
    Deb S. February 23, 2017
  • Still looks perfect 4 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could have gotten it in ecru or cream but it does look good.

    Read More
    tolabb February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links