Starting at $43.99

Save $37.00 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Gathered Cotton Voile 18-inch-drop Bedskirt with Polyester Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty flouncy and feminine! Have gotten others to order this!

    Read More
    Alicia G. December 11, 2017
  • Love the drape on this bedshirt
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't need a bedskirt but down sized from a King to a queen bedspread and was afraid the bedspread might not be long enough. It was but I just like the look of a bedskirt. All cotton, beautiful drape, long.

    Read More
    momstewy December 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I hoped for. Not too structured, not sloppy. I did not iron it. I just sprayed it with wrinkle releaser. I like the shabby-chic look.

    Read More
    Leah L. December 8, 2017
  • Just want I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful skirt, made very well.

    Read More
    Kim J. December 7, 2017
  • I have several of these bedskirts. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are every bit as pretty in person. Full, light and airy.

    Read More
    Janice M. December 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased this bed skirt, it's long, full and elegant! I'm always nervous that bed skirts aren't going to be long enough, but this one was perfect!

    Read More
    Jill H. December 4, 2017
  • Perfect and so sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as pictured and matches my little girls bedding beautifully,

    Read More
    Kelly G. December 2, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt looks so pretty on my bed. I love it

    Read More
    Catherine G. December 2, 2017
  • 18" white gathered cotton voile bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok It was ok. I purchased it a little too long It

    Read More
    Sandra W. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful! Exactly What I Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed skirt! I needed a soft, fully gathered skirt for my tall bed. This bed skirt fit my needs! It is elegant, full, and soft, but not too fussy. It fit my 18-inch drop perfectly. Very wrinkled, but I used a squirt bottle of plain water after I put it on the bed. I squirted the skirt and pulled it downward as I worked my way around the bed. It took me 5 minutes to get all of the wrinkles out! I have read other reviews saying that it was a nightmare to get the wrinkles out. Not so with my method. See my pics which were taken immediately after installing and "de-wrinkling". Thank you. Overstock, for another great product!

    Read More
    Pat G. December 1, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks timeless and goes with almost any decor

    Read More
    Patty D. November 27, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt drapes beautifully and softens the look of a king size bed

    Read More
    Fiona F. November 27, 2017
  • really pretty and full
    Verified Purchase

    this a beautiful full and flowing bedskirt so glad i bought it

    Read More
    vallaug November 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Feminine Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is exceptionally pretty! It is made of a somewhat opaque white cotton voile fabric, with a liner under it. I paired it with a tufted white comforter also from Overstock, and some black and white themed throw pillows---the effect is very clean, and very feminine. I love the way it looks!

    Read More
    Christina M. November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful! Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    this bed skirt looks sticking on my bed with my comforter; great choice!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. November 18, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, I was disappointed at first because I thought the fabric would be more silky\sheer. But, that was my own fault, the description does say cotton. However, it really is a beautiful bed skirt, just the style I was looking for and a great bargain!

    Read More
    ginmarw November 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I smile when I walk into my room! It is so pretty! And hides storage under my bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser1588902 November 15, 2017
  • Just got my bench. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to put together. Love it

    Read More
    Shelley S. November 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with a longer drop for my king size bed. This fit perfectly. In fact it was a little longer than expected and required some adjusting. But I find that much better than not long enough. It is pure white, and arrived quite wrinkled. I ironed it before putting it on my bed and feared that the ironing would disrupt how the pleating fell, but it did not. I am really pleased with this bed skirt and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Annie G. November 14, 2017
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to get the wrinkles out. I have steamed twice. It is looking better and I like that it is lined. I wish it was a different fabric other than cotton.

    Read More
    Diane B. November 7, 2017