Starting at $43.49

Save $37.50 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Gathered Cotton Voile 18-inch-drop Bedskirt with Polyester Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Feminine Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is exceptionally pretty! It is made of a somewhat opaque white cotton voile fabric, with a liner under it. I paired it with a tufted white comforter also from Overstock, and some black and white themed throw pillows---the effect is very clean, and very feminine. I love the way it looks!

    Read More
    Christina M. November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful! Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    this bed skirt looks sticking on my bed with my comforter; great choice!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. November 18, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, I was disappointed at first because I thought the fabric would be more silky\sheer. But, that was my own fault, the description does say cotton. However, it really is a beautiful bed skirt, just the style I was looking for and a great bargain!

    Read More
    ginmarw November 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I smile when I walk into my room! It is so pretty! And hides storage under my bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser1588902 November 15, 2017
  • Just got my bench. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to put together. Love it

    Read More
    Shelley S. November 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with a longer drop for my king size bed. This fit perfectly. In fact it was a little longer than expected and required some adjusting. But I find that much better than not long enough. It is pure white, and arrived quite wrinkled. I ironed it before putting it on my bed and feared that the ironing would disrupt how the pleating fell, but it did not. I am really pleased with this bed skirt and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Annie G. November 14, 2017
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to get the wrinkles out. I have steamed twice. It is looking better and I like that it is lined. I wish it was a different fabric other than cotton.

    Read More
    Diane B. November 7, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ..... goes with everything

    Read More
    Cindy F. November 7, 2017
  • Comes as a wrinkled nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    We just do not have the time to press out the huge king size bed skirt,tried it in the dryer. Also steamed it. It’s like the wrinkle that never ends. Might have to take to laundry mat and pay to get it pressed!!! Who knew? Now you do purchase if you have time to press

    Read More
    Desiree55 November 4, 2017
  • Pretty Finishing Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what my daughter needed to finish her bed and hide all her stuffed animals underneath. It needs a good steam/iron before you put it on.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. October 31, 2017
  • Light and flowy
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful- I was told to purchase this from a friend that’s a high end interior designer. She highly suggested this one in particular. I have a standard height king mattress frame. This is flowy and soft looking, it gracefully puddles slightly on the rug. This is the look I wanted. It’s like my bed is floating on a cloud.

    Read More
    VICKI G. October 29, 2017
  • Suits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Simple white bed skirt, well made, just what was needed to compliment my comforter set and cover up the gap.

    Read More
    Teresa E. October 28, 2017
  • Love this bedskirt!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a second one because I liked this one so much!

    Read More
    Karyn T. October 27, 2017
  • Perfect for our vintage room
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully on a higher than average vintage bed. Looks great with the room decor.

    Read More
    Ann D. October 24, 2017
  • Full coverage
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice finish to the bed.

    Read More
    jo-p. October 24, 2017
  • Poly dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a feminine look for the bed and this dust ruffle was perfect.

    Read More
    Sandy R. October 19, 2017
  • Simple, sheer and soft bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with my daughters Anthropologie comforter for her dorm/apartment. Combined with a cotton white comforter.

    Read More
    Phillip G. October 12, 2017
  • Nice quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kelli October 7, 2017
  • Romantic touch
    Verified Purchase

    It is very Full and beautiful. Nice voile.

    Read More
    Luisa V. October 5, 2017
  • picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is crushed at first, but after a couple of days it hangs just right. Very pretty and elegant on my bed.

    Read More
    lurnie c. September 27, 2017