Starting at: $49.49

Save $24.90 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions White Diamond Quilted Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEST BEDSKIRT EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There are six bedrooms and seven bedskirts in my home and this, newest addition looks the best, launders the best, and has friends asking where they can buy it.

    Read More
    Ayse K. June 16, 2017
  • Great quality bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    As described, perfect length, classic clean design.

    Read More
    jodielizabeth June 15, 2017
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    great quality satisfied with purchase

    Read More
    sophia c. June 12, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    It shrank after the first wash and low heat drying. Gave away to charity so it could fit someone's Full Size Bed.

    Read More
    hamptons1 June 5, 2017
  • Quilted white bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a quilted bedskirt for more money than I usually spend. But I wanted something thick and nice. The old saying was true in this case you get what you pay for, this is high quality and highly recommend. Love thanks Renee

    Read More
    Renee M. May 27, 2017
  • happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the quality is good, but it is far too large for a standard queen sized bed, which left us having to tuck in a considerable amount which in turn throws off the corners.

    Read More
    happyconsumer May 21, 2017
  • Love this bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and nice I bought another for another bed!

    Read More
    Constance G. May 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bed skirt. It is thick and rich looking. I recommend it and am planning to get another one for my other bed. I is definitely not skimpy like most skirts.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt features a quilted fabric which is heavier than most. It looks great with coverlets or quilts or any matelase fabric. Washes well & maintained its body.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed skirt and worth every penny

    Read More
    Roger D. April 16, 2017
  • Great tailored box spring cover for deep bed
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, tailored, soft and cottony, looks neat and tidy with all white bedding

    Read More
    atlmermaid March 16, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    They look good & fit nicely

    Read More
    stephanie m. March 2, 2017
  • Not what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I saw it. It looks rather inexpensive. I should know, you get what you pay for. Main dislike, the ends where curved and not a tailored point.

    Read More
    Carol C. February 25, 2017
  • Lovely bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp and lovely. Quite pleased.

    Read More
    Teresa January 28, 2017
  • Perfect and doesn't wrinkle
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Thicker fabric and doesn't wrinkle.

    Read More
    Rosanna R. January 23, 2017
  • clean look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick fabric, good quality. I got a king, size fits evenly along both sides and an inch extra along the top. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Karen M. January 11, 2017
  • Diamond Quilted White Bedshirt
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bedskirt! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Marian L. December 28, 2016
  • Textured bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this bedskirt has some heaviness and pattern to it. It's substantial and not flimsy. Looks great on my daughter's bed.

    Read More
    Rachel S. December 7, 2016
  • Ettahun
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bed skirt, love the heavy weight material.

    Read More
    OstkUser636434 October 28, 2016
  • Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Afraid to say anything due to my numerous disappointments.

    Read More
    speseas October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links