Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Western Plaid Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love the plaid quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful & homey & very comfortable.

    Read More
    whosdonna November 28, 2014
  • these plaid quilt sets are FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sets for our grandkids' room in our cottage. They are very well made, exactly as pictured, but better. They are soft right out of the package. They wash well and are pretty cute with stuffed forest animals, log walls and a few other accessories. However, you can certainly use them in a more adult atmosphere depending on what you accessorize them with. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cmm1wi March 18, 2013
  • Super quality and warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Quilts were a bargain - great quality and beautify rich red color! Look great in our cabin!

    Read More
    dh93 September 13, 2012
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son (age 12). It is well made, comfortable and attractive. I have washed it several times now and it is holding up great, no fading or coming apart. I would absolutely buy this again. The pillow sham is great too.

    Read More
    devansmommy2000 August 10, 2012
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 2 of these for the extra bedroom in our log house the are great the quality is good the color perfect perhaps a bit stiff but I am sure with a washing they will soften up

    Read More
    100mile April 28, 2012
  • Western Plaid Twin-size Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It is just big enough to cover my bed and the color is awsome. It is a great quilt and I would recomend it to anyone!

    Read More
    ccbb1234 February 26, 2012
  • Great Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our 7 year old son's twin bed. It appears to be good quality and the stitching seems to be solid. Does not look cheaply made. We are very happy.

    Read More
    catandjoe February 17, 2012
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt is nice quality, colors are true, size was generous enough to fit very well without being oversized.

    Read More
    NaiNai September 22, 2011
  • Perfect!!

    I was very pleased in the quality of this set. I bought the King Size and it fit our tempurpedic mattress very well. Our home is the "lodge-look" and my husband says this quilt is perfect! Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    tulsagranny March 8, 2011
  • Very Cozy

    Cheerful and cozy , we are mixing flowery stuff with masculine stuff and this colour combo and style is perfecto !! Thanks OVERSTOCK !!!!

    Read More
    vinylpoodle February 9, 2011
  • Perfect in every way!

    We purchased the Red/Black King- Size Quilt Set and are thrilled with the exceptional quality and size! Paired with white sheets, pillowcases and a wonderful white quilted bed skirt, this beautiful vivid red and deep black plaid quilt fits well into our rustic decor. Generously fits our King bed, hanging well past the bottom of the mattress on three sides and reaches the head of the bed with room to spare! The quilt fits perfectly into our front load washing machine and dryer which is a huge plus and comes out looking just as great as it did before. HINT: When laundering quilts, throw a new tennis ball into the dryer. This will fluff the loft and really enhance the stitching. This is our first purchase with Overstock.com and we couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    debob484 January 15, 2011
  • colorful

    Like this plaid it's maybe a bit large on my queen size guest bed but hangs nicely and long over the edge which I like. Have not washed it yet but it has great colors and so far I like it a lot.

    Read More
    parkside286 January 8, 2011
  • great

    I love this western plaid set. Based on previous reviews I did buy the King size for a regular size bed so that it would hang down on the sides. The color was wonderful, fabric great, it looks just like it did in picture and I love how it works in my room. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Oh, buy the way the price was great too!

    Read More
    ednjoy December 15, 2010
  • Fabulous

    I love this comforter set. It has a very Ralph Lauren look going on, it feels wonderful and gives off that cozy and secure feeling.

    Read More
    junefower63 December 9, 2010
  • Good Quality

    I was pleasantly surprised with I received this. I ordered the F/Q for my son's full bed. The colors were bright and the fabric had a nice feel to it. It has a good weight, enough to feel like you have a blanket, but not too much. The only problem is the size. It fits the bed and covers the top mattress (there is a 3" pad on top of the bed). I was hoping it would be longer on the sides so I wouldn't have to use a bed skirt. If ordering for a queen, I would go with the king size. I kind of wished I would have ordered a king for his full bed to cover everything.

    Read More
    leslie2434 December 5, 2010