Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Western Plaid Red King-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bookkeeper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 3-piece quilt set for my log cabin. It looks great and the price was great also! Very pleased

    Read More
    Loretta N. June 13, 2016
  • Durable quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The was very durable and good value

    Read More
    William M. May 25, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern on this quilt, perfect for our log cabin. Not the greatest quality, a bit skimpy on size and surprisingly lightweight. Was hoping for something with a little more substance. Fine for a summer quilt.

    Read More
    Patti from Pepperell April 15, 2016
  • Noreen
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for our log cabin. Quality is great for the value.

    Read More
    noreenS a. June 3, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt, well made, on the lighter side - it is not a heavy, warm quilt. Looks great with a black dust ruffle. Due to unavailablity, I ordered a king sized for a queen bed and it works just fine - especially with a down comforter under it. I prefer a longer length on the sides. Great product, great price. It is not easy to find red buffalo plaid bedding and this one is a great find.

    Read More
    Lenora May 30, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was such poor quality, I returned it.

    Read More
    tawn March 22, 2015
  • Mine shrunk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the Red holidays, Christmas, Valentine's Day, and to brighten up our master suite. It fit just fine until I washed it in cold water and dried on low. I can still use it, but all the under covers hang out the bottom.

    Read More
    Joann H. February 27, 2015
  • a touch of Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to warm up the guest bedroom and add some Christmas cheer. My guests loved it.

    Read More
    suelanglois January 30, 2015
  • Excellent Plaid Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The color is true to advertisement. The quilt is not too heavy and not too light, but just perfect. The Shams have plenty of room for a large king size pillow. The quilt is also a little larger than most quilts. Not too much though, just right like it should be. I truly love this set..

    Read More
    Gloria November 2, 2014
  • Great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is bold and the quilt is very well made with quality stitching. Will need a blanket for cold winter nights but perfect for me.

    Read More
    nickvulpine August 22, 2014
  • Sharp looking quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our grandson's room. I would recommend purchasing a king size quilt for a queen size bed(which we did) which made it a perfect fit. More "bang for your buck."

    Read More
    insane05 April 29, 2014
  • The color was beautiful .
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this product. The color was just right and it is right size for a king size bed.

    Read More
    20sophie September 27, 2013
  • Western plaid 3 Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt for our vacation cabin in the mountains. I'm pleased with the quality and appearance, it is perfect.

    Read More
    nyjennyv August 20, 2013
  • Beautiful sharp red and black - perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bright red comforter to complete the bedroom. Everything I have found was a darker red and I needed a bright, true red. When this set arrived, I was happy to see the description was accurate and the red was perfect. The room looks awesome!

    Read More
    qmolly July 31, 2013
  • Western Plaid 3 piece King size Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, colors are wonderful and at a very good price.

    Read More
    annecolepierce1 July 25, 2012
  • Great Looking Quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality. Washes up very nice. Dry on low setting for less shrinkage as it is cotton. Should work for winter with heavier blankets underneath. I love it. It is very attractive. Order a King size for a Queen bed. After washing it hangs a good 15" on each side of the bed.

    Read More
    mohini52 June 4, 2012
  • quilt is just fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this quilt looks absolutely beautiful in my log home!!! I have also purchased 2 qn size from another retailer and made window quilts for my french doors!!! Finally my home is complete!!!

    Read More
    flintlock2 January 5, 2012
  • Size was wrong/returned
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up having to return the set because the quilt was king size but the shams were regular size. Overstock was wonderful about first trying to get the correct shams sent and then processing a refund when that didin't occur in a timely manner. While I was disappointed with not being able to keep the item, I was very impressed with my ease of doing business with Overstock.

    Read More
    lindawsmt December 17, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described in the ad. I was pleasantly surpised by the colors and look forward to putting it on the bed for the Christmas season. I'm sure all our friends will have compliments on it!

    Read More
    bevbill65 September 7, 2011
  • Cover up
    Verified Purchase

    Love this plaid and for a change it covers all sides and is not cut to short here and there which has aggrevated me several times in the past. You would thing king size is kinq sice correct...and this one really was! Great colors.

    Read More
    parkside286 May 26, 2011