Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Western Plaid Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Matches our cabin decor perfectly. Washes up very good. I'd buy it again!

    Read More
    Jenifer D. March 8, 2017
  • Lovely Comforter Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a cottage up North and I confess - it says out all year. I just love it that much. Def a great purchase.

    Read More
    coat22 August 1, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    booga123 October 19, 2015
  • Christmas Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Put some Christmas pillows with it and your set.

    Read More
    fixitfaerie July 16, 2015
  • Not what I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this set isn't really worth it. It's fine but it's not flannel, and the pattern is printed on the material...

    Read More
    Kevin V. June 2, 2015
  • Home Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look for winter. It has that cabin look that I was wanting. Well made and good material! Cozy and yet light weight.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 27, 2015
  • Perfect Quilts for up north cabin!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these quilts after doing a significant amount of searching. Needed two fulls for our cabin in northern MN. When I found these and read the reviews, I knew I had to order. They look gorgeous! They are the perfect weight and colors are very vibrant. I washed mine before putting them on the bed and everytime I look in that room, I just love the look. The value for cost is great! I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    KimQ October 29, 2014
  • Western
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter for a full sized bed. Fits great and the cowboy who occupies the bed loves it. So does our dog.

    Read More
    baybay4 April 26, 2014
  • Western Plaid Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set and the one in black/brown plaid. I shopped a lot on the internet to find the perfect products for our cabin we are building. This is just what I envisioned for the bedrooms. Love it!

    Read More
    dianeonc January 21, 2014
  • Rather flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I found this while searching for a comforter. I didn't realize it was a quilt until I received it. It was thin and would be great for a cabin or boys room. It just wasn't what I was looking for. The 'quilt' wasn't well made and the construction seemed cheap.

    Read More
    mickieb44 January 8, 2014
  • Cabin Decor at an Affordable Price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to do my cabin master bedroom in red and black buffalo plaid with bears and everything I found online was just too expensive. I was excited to find this set on sale at Overstock.com and I'll be able to dress it up with matching red pillows with black bears. Nice quality, great price and arrived quickly. I would recommend this set to anyone wanting the rustic, lodge, or cabin décor.

    Read More
    mountainmamajo January 5, 2014
  • Western plaid quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift......and she loved it. Helped to decorate her room at the old folks home.

    Read More
    110148 January 4, 2014
  • 247dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money! Excellent quality! Large enough to cover bed and very comfy and cozy.

    Read More
    247dogs November 20, 2013
  • Dont wash!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time that I washed the quilt I washed it on delicate and cold followed all direction and the sides have come unraveled. The quality of this product is not good at all.

    Read More
    sarahc1229 October 22, 2013
  • Quilts are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the bed perfectly..looks good on the bed..Would buy again

    Read More
    missy1911 September 25, 2013
  • shopping
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a quilt that I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR BUT didnt want to pay the high price for it at an other stores. I LOOKED AT OVERSTOCK.COM FOR THE 1ST TIME AND THERE IT WAS AT A PRICE I COULD AFFORD!!!! IT WAS Deliverd with no problems. love love my QUILT!!

    Read More
    elisie9 April 12, 2013
  • These sheets are very pretty and feel great aso.
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping and the price was very reasonable!!!

    Read More
    dado2500 December 1, 2012
  • good for a boys room
    Verified Purchase

    looks as described. But didn't work for the room I was thinking of. So passed it on to my grandson who Loved it.

    Read More
    horsewhisper November 18, 2012
  • True Red and Black
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a queen size. The quilt did not reach the bed rails, but almost. It is a quilt and not a bedspread after all. Fabric and stitching quality are good. Color is true, red and black and beautiful on the Austen queen bed (also purchased from Overstock). Overall, nice product.

    Read More
    mdiehl September 28, 2012
  • an Every season quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Super cozy. The flip side of the quilt is solid red and very soft. I bought this quilt in the summer months and it is light enough to use during hot weather--and will transition wonderfully into fall and winter. I love it. Of course, the photo represents this quilt as thick and full. Its' a quilt...so it is the opposite. My boyfriend and I moved in together and I wanted bedding that wasn't too feminine. This is perfect! two thumbs up.

    Read More
    marymug September 1, 2012
Sponsored Links