Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Western Plaid Brown Cotton Oversize 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Masculine and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Just what hubby wanted as a 'throw' for the sofa in his 'man cave'

    Read More
    OstkUser1152885 June 6, 2017
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful quilt but didn't stand up well to washing

    Read More
    Sally K. June 2, 2017
  • Masculine
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedspread. Especially nice for a man.

    Read More
    mt5454 February 21, 2017
  • Very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for years and still looks new. Many washes and keeps on hanging in there.

    Read More
    scoop530 December 23, 2016
  • Kaydee
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it, washes it way too often & it has held up nicely. The feel is really soft and the weight is perfect - not too heavy or light...

    Read More
    taxgoddess April 14, 2016
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Very pleased with set

    Read More
    wfp41 December 23, 2015
  • Brandi
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected and hoped it would be, good quality and comfort!

    Read More
    Brandi C. December 11, 2015
  • bedspred
    Verified Purchase

    liked it a lot wish I could find another one

    Read More
    OstkUser65640 December 9, 2015
  • Great lightweight for summers at the cabin!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rustic look, but lightweight for summer-bought another very heavy comforter (this is more like a cotton throw, but better) from here, and love it for the winters!

    Read More
    OstkUser59041 November 14, 2015
  • Home Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Quilt. I used it all winter and it had that cozy cabin, outdoorsy look. Rustic. It is well made and out of good material. I was well pleased.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 27, 2015
  • This quilt is lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is plenty big enough to cover my queen size bed without being skimpy. It is also of good quality workmanship. The colors are just as they appeared on the internet. I would recommend this brand to my friends.

    Read More
    minniemouseontherun57 March 22, 2014
  • Great Value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality cotton bedspread. Perfect color for our rustic, lake cabin decor! Have had it a year and it looks new still.

    Read More
    ifdr February 26, 2014
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It's more then I expected nice My husband is hard to please and he loves it not to heavy but warm great for hot flashes.

    Read More
    soooohappppy February 4, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is exactly what I wanted. The size and color are perfect! And the quick delivery was most appreciated.

    Read More
    tlou24 January 28, 2014
  • Wonderful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a quilt and not a bedspread so don't think it will drape to the floor! I wanted a quilt so that I could clean under the bed when needed. It lived up to it's description! I love it.! It's not 'girly' so my husband likes it too! It washes well and it holding up really well to the cats' claws when they lounge on the bed! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    audrywanttobe January 23, 2014
  • Great country quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one in this color and one in the red and blue plaid. They are both wonderful, Love the quality! The stitching is generous and looks very high end. The perfect look for the cabin we are building!!!!!

    Read More
    dianeonc January 21, 2014
  • perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is EXACTLY what I wanted. The size fits my bed well enough that I do not need a bedskirt and the stitching is perfect. This was a gift for myself from my husband (that I picked out, of course) and I can honestly say that it is one of the best gifts I have ever received. I LOVE IT. It reminds me of a country cottage.

    Read More
    huffmamma January 8, 2014
  • Great looking comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my son's bedroom. Not only does he love it, so does my hard to please husband. It is of great quality and the full/queen size is very generous. Definitely a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    domesticdiva22 November 15, 2013
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and nice for boys rooms I got two of them

    Read More
    arlenetimko November 14, 2013
  • Fantastice true to color just like in picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, true to color as shown in picture! I would highly recommend this product!!!!!

    Read More
    gconger November 5, 2013