Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vintage Paisley Patchwork Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful color and a nice addition to the quilt set

    Read More
    Michele L. July 25, 2016
  • lovely colors and pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this throw at the foot of my bed for my dog to lay on, and it is very pretty, love that it is so easily washed, and the colors go so nicely with my aqua and white duvet cover. It has been washed many times, and there is just a little fading, which is not really noticeable due to the soft antique-looking pattern.

    Read More
    bayoubelle308 June 30, 2016
  • Good quality cotton & nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about the pattern, but it's a nice soft green-blue & very pretty. The quality of the workmanship is excellent - no loose threads or unsewn areas. Good substantial weight & washes beautifully.

    Read More
    bebop2bebop December 21, 2015
  • Great price for this throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these quilted throws at an expensive gift boutique in town. I was thrilled to find them on Overstock at half off! The fabrics are fresh and very high quality, the stitching is beautiful. I'm thinking of ordering more for gifts-- they're so fun and delightfully feminine and soft! Love it!

    Read More
    knittybitty1 August 17, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the throw once and the threading is already coming apart. Waste of $.

    Read More
    summersdew August 10, 2015
  • Love the look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this throw matched the neutral tones of my living space! The weight is perfect for a throw. I just wish it were slightly larger.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. July 22, 2015
  • Quality throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and thick for throw

    Read More
    1pat July 11, 2015
  • Paisley Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after I got the quilt and curtains.. my dogs want to be on the bed so I put this on the foot of the bed and they are perfectly happy there.. I is nice fabric for the price it is an excellent buy .

    Read More
    mrssenile2 June 25, 2015
  • It is not squared.
    Verified Purchase

    When I folded it to drape over the back of the couch, I could not get it to fold so that only the front layer showed. It is not a perfect square/rectangle like most throws are. It is not something you would ever notice with the naked-eye, but if you want to fold and drape it like I did, it will have a messy look about it. Otherwise, the colors and quality are very good. It's a "little bit" thick and stiff. I hope it will soften up after many washes.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 26, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to match the quilt - put it on top of the bed during the day for the dog to sleep on. It looks good since it matches the quilt exactly, but will be much easier to wash than the king-size quilt.

    Read More
    taqua April 30, 2015
  • Den done!!
    Verified Purchase

    added just the right touch to my den>

    Read More
    69bluj April 16, 2015
  • Pretty! Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    HAVEN'T USED THE THROW YET! BUT IT SEEMS GOOD QUALITY AND A GOOD WEIGHT?

    Read More
    susannah October 19, 2014
  • Was pleased with this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this item. It was just what I wanted to complement my bedspread.

    Read More
    rosehadley August 26, 2014
  • Nice summer throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute summer quilt. I bought the king quilt set also (elsewhere) and both are lovely. Nice light weight. A couple of threads were loose here or there, but still cute. The throw is actually for my dog anyway. : )

    Read More
    1967shops July 27, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is so pretty. Not real soft but over time with some washing maybe it will get softer.

    Read More
    winkma May 9, 2014
  • Really pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are ones that aren't that easy to find in quilts -- aquas and teals, as well as some beiges and greens, and are very true to the picture.

    Read More
    janetelliott April 16, 2014
  • quilt throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty throw. I am using two on my couch. They are very pretty, I just wish they were a little longer.

    Read More
    shebuys1 March 9, 2014