Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vintage Jade Standard-size Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I need more.
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I see anything from this line I buy it. It wears well considering I share my bed with one man and three dogs. I love the calmness the design and color evoke and even as it wears and fades it is like a favorite old blanket.

    Read More
    Miriam H. May 2, 2017
  • perfect accessory for the quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    ronnieschmucker March 8, 2017
  • Homebound Gail
    Verified Purchase

    I I have 4 shame covers and they look great on the bed! They wash beautifully and I line dry them. I don't put them in the dryer.

    Read More
    Gail P. October 2, 2016
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price. The fabric is thick enough to withstand my dogs, and they are 100+lbs.no issues whatsover.

    Read More
    babyzifff February 17, 2016
  • May shrink.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the guest room bed. Careful when you wash it they may shrink.

    Read More
    Anne G. January 30, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first Overstock.com purchase. I am very pleased with it. The shams are of good quality and exactly as pictured. It took a very long time for them to arrive but I don't think that was O's fault as we had 6 inches of ice in our area and deliveries were difficult. I'll be shopping Overstock again.

    Read More
    kittykay1952 December 19, 2013
  • Shams, look great with the throw on my bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shams. the go perfectly with the matching throw I got to add some color to my bed as the bedspread is a solid beige color. I wanted to add a little color and I can change off with different throws and shams. Thank for making this possible with the different throws and shams. Some could be a little less price wise. But I manage all the same. Thank you Overstock for the variety you have available.

    Read More
    tweet7loon September 21, 2012
  • pretty shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are great. I bought and extra pair to go with the quilt set to add some flair to my bed and got just the effect I wanted. They are so pretty. I love them.

    Read More
    fulcofarms12 July 26, 2012
  • These complete the quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these extra shams after I received the quilt set. The four shams propped at an angle (like hotels do) looks great. No need for any more pillows.

    Read More
    pa09jer March 31, 2012
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shams! at a great price. The colors matched perfectly with my existing quilt. Unique and different. Would highly recommend. Item shipped promptly.TY

    Read More
    zeida0323 March 6, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    These match the quilt we bought and we love them. The quality is good and the colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    imwell February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links