Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vintage Jade Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accessory to match the bedspread. Has held up better than the bedspread even though it gets more use.

    Read More
    laurel521 December 2, 2016
  • Small but beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors.............................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Lou C. October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on a twin trundle bed, along with the throw! Perfect for the "guest room!"

    Read More
    Rena N. July 21, 2016
  • Add to the collection..
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these throws and added "just one more".. beautiful designs and good stitching on these, as well as sensible care instructions (machine wash cold/tumble dry low). Everyone loves them and they make good protective throws too to keep pet hair off furniture.

    Read More
    arielbird May 23, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for couch throw. Has withstood weekly machine washes without threads breaking of raveling. Great purchase plus my favorite colors, green and blue.

    Read More
    PEGGY T. April 17, 2016
  • love quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt good quality too.

    Read More
    Kristina J. January 30, 2016
  • Lap Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. December 29, 2015
  • Great cotton quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern & colors - much softer than they appear in the pics. The quality of the workmanship is excellent - no loose threads or unsewn areas. Good substantial weight & washes beautifully.

    Read More
    bebop2bebop December 21, 2015
  • Nice and easy to wash
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using for a couple of years. Washes well with kids and dogs I have had to wash frequently as there is a lot of white on this! The edging did need to be sewn but we are HARD on these (I have 2 for the living room). Very soft, very nice. Used several times daily for years and going strong!

    Read More
    newadditions December 9, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how well it holds up to being cleaned, but it looks and feels great. The colors are vibrant, but not garish. Very happy with this throw.

    Read More
    Dan W. November 5, 2015
  • nice but remarkably small for a throw
    Verified Purchase

    I have the bedding set and thought the throw would be a nice addition. It is very skimpy in size.

    Read More
    catbaths July 27, 2015
  • good throw
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for helping to cover our bed, as protection from dogs. So far it's held up well, no tearing, etc. It washs well, has not shrunk or lost color.

    Read More
    crow June 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as pictured. Have had it almost a year and still enjoying it.

    Read More
    Alexis L. April 23, 2015
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love my blanket I use it as part of decoration for my sofas it matches well .. very nice

    Read More
    angelica32 January 8, 2015
  • Warm and Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Very well made. I bought six throws in different patterns for myself and to give to friends.

    Read More
    fiesta123 January 4, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a toddler size bed to match the one I bought for the queen side bed in our guest room. I am very happy with this throw. Well made, nice fabric. Stitching well done. Loved such nice quality for wonderful price.

    Read More
    grannysewnsew December 9, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fresh colors! It looks great on our sofa with coordinated throw pillows. Very happy with it & it reverses to an alternate coordinated pattern.

    Read More
    Denver, CO November 12, 2014
  • Vintasge Jade Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty quilted throw - but the stitching is not that great for quilting ... but the pattern is pretty. Have not washed it yet!

    Read More
    cactusfloweer June 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw. Very good quality and beautiful patterns. Just the right size and thickness for what I need. Great price too. Cannot be happier!

    Read More
    jennysd April 2, 2014
  • Vintage Jade Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, not to light or dark, colors were per my monitor. no breaks in quilting, washes well on gentle. i use this in our 5th wheel on sofaor outside to take naps with in reclining chair.

    Read More
    wisteriasbreeze February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links