Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vintage Jade Quilted Cotton Multicolor Floral Striped 3-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wonderful cover and shams. Love the colors. Washes well. Cold water.

    Read More
    Ann M. May 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and a very generous size! Love the look. It's a great bedspread for the price. Unfortunately, it's not dog proof. My dog enjoyed chewing a big hole in it.

    Read More
    Illinois November 5, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    After several years this is still a favorite. I got the bedspread to use on a king bed. It hangs down the sides perfectly! Launders well too!

    Read More
    baep June 4, 2015
  • vintage jade quilted cotton bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Large, very nice bedspread large enough to cover a king size bed without needing a dust ruffle. Nice colors, decent quality. I wish there were more matching pillows available. I was worried it wouldn't be as nice as it is.

    Read More
    sufei November 20, 2013
  • Love, love, love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Two thumbs up!! Attractive, pretty colors, material is nice to the touch. We have a small summer cottage and this fits in beautifully with our decor. I'm even tempted to buy another set as a spare so that when this wears out, I'll have one ready. Cannot say enough nice things about this product.

    Read More
    columbus12 November 8, 2013
  • Cotton Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Why? Couldn't fit the Queen size in washer. Too bad.

    Read More
    gdegatti September 25, 2013
  • Charming cottage look bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this set on twin beds in the guest room falls in love with it. The pattern and colors evoke a cottage appeal that is unusual to find. I had looked for something like this for a long time before finding exactly what I was looking for. The quality of fabric is excellent, and the cotton quilting is easy-care.

    Read More
    atlantica14 September 25, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedspread, the Only thing that I didn't like was the fact that it had no rounded corners at the bottom of the spread. When it hangs in the floor you have To tuck it under the bed so that you don't trip over it

    Read More
    jane5234 May 30, 2013
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors are not as bright as in the pictures this is still so pretty. It was exactly what I needed. The size seems to be true. Love it!

    Read More
    betts56 May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedspread and pillow shams. Colors are exactly what I was looking for and the set looks great in my newly painted bedroom. Unfortunately I ordered Queen size and received King size instead. The package that the set arrived in says Queen. Interestingly enough the shams were standard size. Customer service has been exceptionally helpful in processing my return. Unfortunately a direct exchange is not possible, so I have to return the item and then re-order it. That's a serious downside. Hopefully the return will be processed quickly so that my card will be credited quickly as well.

    Read More
    lmchis April 27, 2013
  • Like a generously sized light quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Not terribly puffy, but not so heavy as some cotton quilts. More of a bright olive than jade. Soft springlike greens and blues. Love the size, actually hangs down to the frame on my California King bed. Really like it.

    Read More
    redchloe April 26, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    King works great as a bedspread over a queen bed. Nice, fresh look for Spring and Summer.

    Read More
    moneyhugger April 24, 2013
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bedspread. It fits my queen size bed great, the colors are beautiful. I've had extremely good luck with products purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    stephania37 March 31, 2013
  • NICE BEDSPREAD, GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my new Queen Bed. I love the patterns in the squares, as well as the colors. It does have a lot of green, but also blues and yellows. The reverse side is brown, aqua, and white stripes. It fits my decor perfectly (my bedroom is blue and my furniture is traditional cherry). The bedspread is well made and the matching shams were included in the price which made this set a great value. I have seen comparable bedspreads for much more without the shams. This was my first purchase from Overstock and it certainly won't be the last. Great Job!

    Read More
    mistymerlot February 15, 2013
  • pale colors

    This a pretty bedspread, but the colors were not as vivid as pictured, more on the pale side.

    Read More
    mema2g2b February 11, 2013
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the bedspread set. The color is perfect, just the right amount of blue with a touch of green. Bedspread is thick enough to keep you warm but not so heavy you can't move.

    Read More
    klfinva January 25, 2013
  • Looks inviting
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant because I do not have a country look..but this makes the spare room look just comfy. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    abpgh January 9, 2013
  • This bedspread set is well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my guest room. I am very pleased with the colors and size.

    Read More
    rosie2010 November 23, 2012
  • Beautiful bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread. It's a little wide, but it's very soft and made very well. It makes my bedroom look very rich. The colors are bright and it's made very well.

    Read More
    coleenb October 5, 2012
  • Bedspread of my dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at stores for bedspreads, and all they seem to have now are quilts, and comforters and also bed skirts. I wanted a bedspread and found one! The colors are great; they go with anything and the pattern is really pretty. We are moving into a new home in a few weeks, and the bedspread will go really well with my bedroom. I am so glad I found this----my husband even commented on it, and that is unusual.

    Read More
    awbnc October 4, 2012
Sponsored Links