Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vintage Jade 5-piece Quilt Bonus Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I keep ordering this set over and over
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Generally, I love a lot of colors and mixed patterns but the first time I bought this for my bedroom I felt like I arrived home for good. I have owned this set and duplicates for almost nine years now. Its the only one I ever want in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Miriam H. May 2, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    colors are true, great quality, and very pretty comforter.

    Read More
    ruglvr March 20, 2017
  • Great Quality pretty colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. I love 100% cotton. I purchased the bedspread size as well as the quilt. Perfect weight and colors are exactly as presented.

    Read More
    ronnieschmucker March 8, 2017
  • Bedroom quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt and the colors. It has held up very nicely!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. July 31, 2016
  • Very cottage like
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blue and green combination. Gave my bedroom a very nice cottage style look and a very peaceful ambience to the room

    Read More
    DM April 29, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this quilt, was as good of quality as I had hoped for. The colors are very soothing and relaxing. I also bought the shams, pillow and window treatment. Hope to keep this for a long long time.

    Read More
    beckym60 March 15, 2016
  • New room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, daughter moved out,needed to refresh room without painting walls

    Read More
    LaVonda K. January 3, 2016
  • Color much greener than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but the green in the picture is much more prominent than it looks online. I did not like the color much but otherwise, a nice set.

    Read More
    Elizabeth U. January 2, 2016
  • Brenda J
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Use it as a bed spread. Lightweight & washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Brenda J. December 30, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new quilt...it looks awesome and makes it so easy to make the bed!

    Read More
    Nadine R. B. November 25, 2015
  • counrry-esque beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    this was such a wonderful quilt to own until my german shepherd ate it! :(

    Read More
    mrs1rosales October 22, 2015
  • Photos don't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty on bed. Very calming color palette. Set seems to be good value. Have on guest bed and it looks lovely. Took a chance bc the price was low for all that you get with the set, but was very happy when it arrived and I put it on the bed. Colors are better in person--not washed out at all. Haven't washed yet. My kids have jumped around on it and napped on top and it's held up well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth U. August 10, 2015
  • My favorite quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect quilt to spruce up my bedroom and this was not only pretty, but such a great deal! I get compliments regularly and it goes with everything. I love that the set also came with shams and decorative pillows! A great find!

    Read More
    carolpay14 July 23, 2015
  • Love the bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful set. I am so happy with it. It is light weight which is what we wanted. We just add a blanket underneath for winter. I love the colors. It is a little different in hue when you see it in person but it is still very beautiful.

    Read More
    Martha R. May 26, 2015
  • Quilt color not same as in photo
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt is pretty on bed. In photo the main color of the quilt appears to be blue, when it is really almost equal amounts of blue and green. It still looks good in my blue room. Happy with it.

    Read More
    customer November 15, 2014
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Quilts are very nice. Color is as shown. The material is not heavy and perfect for our Florida guest room. Extra pillows and shams really complete the look well.

    Read More
    S October 20, 2014
  • Vintage Jade 5-piece Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a good buy. For a summer bedroom they do the job. The colors are true to the picture in the catalog and it included all that was shown. If you're looking for a luxurious quilt this will not do. It's lightweight and good for a summer when you only need a light blanket. I was impressed with the time it took to order and receive the package and would use Overstock again.

    Read More
    livvielou July 17, 2014
  • Vintage Jade Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I did like the Quilt. It just did not look right in my bedroom. The colors were not right for what I have in my room. It was to bad cause came with pillow shams and a decorative pillow to go with it. It was a good deal!

    Read More
    bevtwin1 May 6, 2014
  • Positively love the bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the bedspread. The colors are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    emilys1 March 18, 2014
  • look good
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad they are ok, I have seen better products so cant give this 5 stars. However it looks very nice just like in the pictures. Definately would recommend to others

    Read More
    sportrx March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links