Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vintage Jade 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and washes nicely.

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. April 4, 2017
  • What can you say? It's a quilt
    Verified Purchase

    A few seams are coming undone, but that is after many washings. Hard to repair without a special sewing machine or nimble yet very strong fingers.

    Read More
    laurel521 December 2, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two sets of these they are very nice..good quality look great

    Read More
    prior60 October 27, 2016
  • Homebound Gail
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how much I love this quilt set. Good buy for the money. Wash on delicate and hang to dry. Comes out beautifully every time@

    Read More
    Gail P. October 2, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on a twin trundle bed, along with the throw! Perfect for the "guest room!"

    Read More
    Rena N. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice combination of green blue and lavender

    Read More
    Christina G. July 19, 2016
  • renovator
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pattern brighten the whole room. Very pretty.

    Read More
    shoppinginva June 23, 2016
  • not impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This is okay, but I didn't much like it when I saw in person. Returned.

    Read More
    Beach Queen June 14, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quilt. Just the right weight - not too heavy. The colors are very close to picture on website. Its worth the cost.

    Read More
    beth s. June 14, 2016
  • ffffffffffffff
    Verified Purchase

    fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Read More
    Corey A. May 4, 2016
  • Smell I cannot get rid of
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty lightweight quilt. However, it has an odor of maybe petroleum, is the only thing we could think of, even after washing 2 times. Because I have washed It I don't think I can return it.

    Read More
    mimishop April 5, 2016
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice set. Beautiful colors, well made and plenty big enough for Cal King sized bed. Adds a lot of warmth to existing bedding.

    Read More
    britbug February 26, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so nice, really brightened up the room.

    Read More
    Laura L. February 8, 2016
  • great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and seems to be good quality. Like that it is cotton and not too heavy. The colors are nice......easily blend with other colors in the room.

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 15, 2016
  • Lightweight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, excellent queen bed coverage, love the colors!

    Read More
    Anne H. January 8, 2016
  • Marylou
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not what I thought if would be. Colors are not as true as the picture, but kept the order.

    Read More
    Marylou B. December 29, 2015
  • Good quilt and pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to be able to get another set of these for my second twin bed, to match the first set. Nice colors and good quality cotton.

    Read More
    Paule M. December 29, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this spread...beautiful & is reversible. I would like to buy another for 2nd bedroom.

    Read More
    Pat T. December 13, 2015
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so beyond happy with this quilt. I was a bit concerned that the greens might be too "minty", but there is such a variety of greens that it works. This quilt is much more beautiful in person than in the picture. I also love that it's heavier than expected. Feels great to sleep under. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    Lisa I. December 12, 2015
  • great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something to go with the turquoise walls in a bedroom and this quilt has done so perfectly! Very pretty and has washed well.

    Read More
    gracie h. December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links