| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vashon Yellow 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the room. Nicer than expected.

    Read More
    Monica Q. July 15, 2017
  • Nice quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, washes well and color is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Dottie July 13, 2017
  • As Promised
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, great fit, washes like a dream!

    Read More
    AnnMarie P. June 28, 2017
  • Beautiful, bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this set for my spare bedroom that's located in the basement. I wanted somthing that was bright and happy. I could not be happier with this purchase it's quality and has washed up very well.

    Read More
    danyelljim June 10, 2017
  • Good quality but very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comforter but it is very light. It's perfect for spring and fall nights. It wears and washed well and works great as a blanket on chilly nights. It's got a soft feel so if you're looking for something lightweight I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    Eva E. June 1, 2017
  • Sabi
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality! I don't recommend it

    Read More
    sabrina o. April 28, 2017
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt, the color is so bright and cheery and I'm pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Richard E. March 24, 2017
  • nice but very bulky
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, but too heavy to move around to make the bed everyday

    Read More
    lnestor January 6, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - lasted forever and still going strong

    Read More
    juditka42 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this purchase. The quality is good and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    clowning3 January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and gorgeous color.

    Read More
    Betty F. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The is a well made yellow bed spread, I love it.. It is light and hangs nicely on the bed.

    Read More
    saria2 November 12, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true but shrunk so much after first washing that would only fit a queen bed, I bought a king

    Read More
    Mark A. September 11, 2016
  • Great addition to the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was exactly like the picture and looks beautiful on the bed!

    Read More
    Maureen M. September 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    pretty color and feels nice and soft

    Read More
    jal1952 July 3, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great color and size and use it in master bedroom to bring in more light

    Read More
    beagle4 June 19, 2016
  • Middle bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow is a perfect yellow! Not to bright I love it

    Read More
    Anna M. April 30, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fantastic and it washes well. Soft 100% cotton. Bought king size for a queen bed and fits ok, not quite ads long as the photo shows.

    Read More
    Littleleaf February 29, 2016
  • Bright yellow heavy quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Actually the wrong color was sent to me and it was out of stock but found same one cheaper at Kohls. I have a king size on a tall queen bed and it covers well. Good purchase.

    Read More
    kfeg February 20, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is soft and washes well and looks nice on my bed. In really cold weather, I put a blanket in between the top sheet and the quilt, and it makes the bed comfy-cozy.

    Read More
    wacowoman January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links