Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vashon Yellow 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice but very bulky
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, but too heavy to move around to make the bed everyday

    Read More
    lnestor January 6, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - lasted forever and still going strong

    Read More
    juditka42 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this purchase. The quality is good and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    clowning3 January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and gorgeous color.

    Read More
    Betty F. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The is a well made yellow bed spread, I love it.. It is light and hangs nicely on the bed.

    Read More
    saria2 November 12, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true but shrunk so much after first washing that would only fit a queen bed, I bought a king

    Read More
    Mark A. September 11, 2016
  • Great addition to the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was exactly like the picture and looks beautiful on the bed!

    Read More
    Maureen M. September 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    pretty color and feels nice and soft

    Read More
    jal1952 July 3, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great color and size and use it in master bedroom to bring in more light

    Read More
    beagle4 June 19, 2016
  • Middle bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow is a perfect yellow! Not to bright I love it

    Read More
    Anna M. April 30, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fantastic and it washes well. Soft 100% cotton. Bought king size for a queen bed and fits ok, not quite ads long as the photo shows.

    Read More
    Littleleaf February 29, 2016
  • Bright yellow heavy quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Actually the wrong color was sent to me and it was out of stock but found same one cheaper at Kohls. I have a king size on a tall queen bed and it covers well. Good purchase.

    Read More
    kfeg February 20, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is soft and washes well and looks nice on my bed. In really cold weather, I put a blanket in between the top sheet and the quilt, and it makes the bed comfy-cozy.

    Read More
    wacowoman January 30, 2016
  • Dale
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Amazing value too!

    Read More
    dabru January 27, 2016
  • A very bright yellow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt set, but be aware the yellow is pretty bright, not as soft a yellow as pictured.

    Read More
    beverly s. December 13, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for the price.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • 3-piece quilt set yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt and pretty yellow color

    Read More
    Gary M. December 4, 2015
  • Nancy, California
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Nice color

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 2, 2015
  • Scarlett
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect but the yellow was not a soft color as in the picture.

    Read More
    scarlett50 November 19, 2015
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size so everyone is covered! True to photo color

    Read More
    jfrauline October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links