Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vashon Slate Blue 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE HAD NO WORD ON THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    coke823941 June 30, 2016
  • Wheeler804
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty but once I washed it the borders unraveled. Not made very well. Unable to use, now.

    Read More
    wheeler804 November 16, 2015
  • definitely more of a seafoam blue-green
    Verified Purchase

    i love that its all cotton and washes nicely

    Read More
    busymom71 November 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous beachy color
    Verified Purchase

    "A tad small but other than that a gorgeous quilt. Matches my rustic beach décor perfectly "

    Read More
    beachcop1 August 20, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, but the color was a bit too blue for my taste, but we used it anyway.

    Read More
    alishabidetti August 7, 2015
  • Durable/Comfortable Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this quilt set for several years now. It has held up well. We have washed it several times and the color still remains the same. I would purchase this bedspread again. Color is also true to picture.

    Read More
    SuperMarioMom June 30, 2015
  • Perfect for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look for a guest room. Has held up well to washing and still looks great. Nice feel to it.

    Read More
    sjgeneralmgr June 22, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value. Color true to the picture. Stitching and construction beautifully done. Overstock's amazing values allows me to change out the bedroom colors seasonally. LOVE, love LOVE overstock1

    Read More
    jb1951 June 3, 2014
  • Lovely quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Color is blue green; quilt is very well made; price was right! Overstock has never disappointed me.

    Read More
    doctorpatricias March 19, 2014
  • Just As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, lightweight quilt. Color as expected. Have not washed yet, but very happy with purchase. Only wish it was a little bit longer on the sides.

    Read More
    km9614 March 8, 2014
  • Vashon 3-Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and sizing is good. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    jj3449 January 21, 2014
  • return shipping charge
    Verified Purchase

    Product was good quality but had to be returned as it was to large. It was a bigv disappointment to be charged for return. This is totally unfair since the shipping offered is for free.

    Read More
    hancza January 5, 2014
  • Nice Quality - Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, nice weight without being too hot. Washes well.

    Read More
    wendyl67 December 28, 2013
  • vashon slate blue3-piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 oversized twin beds, and it is difficult to find bedding for them. These quilts fit perfectly.

    Read More
    room214 December 24, 2013
  • Quilt keeps me at just the right temp at night
    Verified Purchase

    I have in-floor radiant heat, which means we do not turn the thermostat down very much at night. My wonderful down comforter keeps me way too hot, a sheet alone is not enough. This cotton quilt is just right. (I'm starting to sound like Goldilocks and the three bears.) The color online is true and exactly what I was looking for. Needless to say, I'm a happy camper.

    Read More
    nickijb44 November 28, 2013
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price. Easy to launder. I use this over my comforter.

    Read More
    ibstressed November 1, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is smaller than a queen size as advertised. Very nice material and color is true to picture.

    Read More
    marshalltowngal September 24, 2013
  • sheet colour and the stuff shown did not match
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt not worth according to the price. I also found that in the place of three pieces they sent only two pieces wrong choice for me

    Read More
    nangachi August 22, 2013
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received. Quick delivery from time ordered. Color is very close to the color shown in the picture, though a tad more green than i thought it would be. I like the weight and feel of the fabric. May be a little heavy for summer use in Florida but perfect during the colder months. Size is exactly as i expected. Ordered a queen and it falls well below where my bed skirt starts and i have a fairly tall bed. Will be pretty with a white bed skirt that i also ordered. Have not put it through a washing so will have to hold judgement on that til i do. A great value for the price.

    Read More
    jhs63 July 27, 2013
  • Beautiful yet simple.
    Verified Purchase

    Super shade of aqua to soft warm blue quilt that is just the right weight for Texas. I would recommend it. Simple and quality in one package.

    Read More
    dopandy July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links