Starting at $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vashon 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality versus price is crazy!

    Read More
    Jessica P. October 30, 2017
  • Soft, classic quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I combined this with a duvet set from a high-end home store. It completed the look I wanted for a fraction of the price they wanted for a similar set. The quilt set is durable cotton, and the quilt is oversized so no worries about the mattress peeking out. The fill is thin with diamond-patterned stitching. We used it in place of a blanket in the summer and then over the top of the down-filled duvet in the winter for that extra layer of warmth. There were a few spots where the stitching could have been better, but I just turned it over and used the other side. It washes very well and washing made it even more comfy. Definitely a good value for completing the layered-bedding look.

    Read More
    Dawn D. October 9, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with set. Seems to get softer with each washing. It's a neutral set good quality and you can mix and match it with other sets. Recommend!

    Read More
    luckygal615 September 28, 2017
  • Classic Set, Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is nice looking and maybe best suited for a guest room rather than everyday use. One of the shams has a small hole in it after less than a year, and there are a few loose threads on the quilt. But it's not super noticeable and the set is nice looking overall.

    Read More
    Katherine M. September 13, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this set is beautiful! great quality!!!!

    Read More
    Rudi B. July 10, 2017
  • Not Bad and Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the ivory color for a king bed. It is bland On that large of a bed. May want to consider spicing it up with some color. It is nice quality although there are threads hanging. I cut rather than pull just to be sure I don't unravel. I like it well enough from a quality standpoint but it just doesn't wow me.

    Read More
    mpars July 10, 2017
  • Nice white
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a white fiver for bed and this works fine. It is a nice weight...not too light. Works for warmth. There was some shrinking after wash.

    Read More
    jewelinflorida July 6, 2017
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had several of these for quite a while. Good weight. Has stayed looking nice.

    Read More
    Mike R. July 5, 2017
  • Needed fabric for washable slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been wanting to get a small wingback chair in my bedroom slipcovered for years. I have a dog that doesn't take "no" for an answer when it comes to getting up on furniture, but washable fabric for slipcovers is astronomical. I saw a precious picture of a similar chair with a quilted slipcover and fell in love, so I bought this quilt set in King size and found a lady to make my slipcover. The price was so reasonable, I got a second quilt for my bed to use as a cover to protect my more expensive bedding. Extremely happy!

    Read More
    Fredreica S. June 12, 2017
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The nice weight and intricate quilt design of this set make it a winner! We needed a neutral color and this was perfect!! As always, we always purchase a size up for better coverage of the thick mattresses.

    Read More
    Susan F. June 1, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my master bedroom...it was the color I was looking for, and I love the diamond quilting. I do wish it hung down a little more, as I have a Cal King and wonder if this was meant for an Eastern King.

    Read More
    sbaygirl10 April 21, 2017
  • Guest bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, neutral, warm, ... would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 6, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, would not recommend

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Weird size
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what size of bed it's designed for. I don't find it comfortable either. The material is too stiff. I would not buy it.

    Read More
    Stefanie September 15, 2016
  • Absolutely LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was exactly what I was looking for! The texture is beautiful yet light so not to get too hot during the night. My husband who doesn't care what I pick indicated over and over again how much he likes the feel and quality! Fits king size perfect too! GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. July 14, 2016
  • no pill, easy to wash, true color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this quilt-it was easy to wash at home, fit my king size bed well, and the color was truly ivory, not yellow or stark white. because it is relatively flat in pattern, it does show wrinkles quite easily but after a day or two on the bed and me pulling it tightly to make the bed, they work out. I wash it weekly so it will get a lot of wear. I have only had it for about a month now, so only time will tell on its durability.

    Read More
    Anita S. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    Warm soft and easy to wash up

    Read More
    ohio62 December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and washes well; no mishaping or falling apart. I'd recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Misti J. October 20, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Like this quilt but don't like the washing instructions. The color of this quilt lends it to getting dirty and it need to be washed more often. Be careful as this isn't white or cream colored. It's a linen color and has special washing instructions for its care. Looks beautiful though.

    Read More
    superduperbasass September 26, 2015
  • Very Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Simple, classic, does what I need it to in our master. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Beverly S. September 16, 2015