Starting at: $56.49

Save $5.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Vashon 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Guest bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, neutral, warm, ... would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 6, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, would not recommend

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Weird size
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what size of bed it's designed for. I don't find it comfortable either. The material is too stiff. I would not buy it.

    Read More
    Stefanie September 15, 2016
  • Absolutely LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was exactly what I was looking for! The texture is beautiful yet light so not to get too hot during the night. My husband who doesn't care what I pick indicated over and over again how much he likes the feel and quality! Fits king size perfect too! GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. July 14, 2016
  • no pill, easy to wash, true color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this quilt-it was easy to wash at home, fit my king size bed well, and the color was truly ivory, not yellow or stark white. because it is relatively flat in pattern, it does show wrinkles quite easily but after a day or two on the bed and me pulling it tightly to make the bed, they work out. I wash it weekly so it will get a lot of wear. I have only had it for about a month now, so only time will tell on its durability.

    Read More
    Anita S. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    Warm soft and easy to wash up

    Read More
    ohio62 December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and washes well; no mishaping or falling apart. I'd recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Misti J. October 20, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Like this quilt but don't like the washing instructions. The color of this quilt lends it to getting dirty and it need to be washed more often. Be careful as this isn't white or cream colored. It's a linen color and has special washing instructions for its care. Looks beautiful though.

    Read More
    superduperbasass September 26, 2015
  • Very Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Simple, classic, does what I need it to in our master. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Beverly S. September 16, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to wash. Looks gorgeous in my guest room.

    Read More
    oregonfarmer September 5, 2015
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and is well made.

    Read More
    ameliabpg August 20, 2015
  • Has that "made in China" look
    Verified Purchase

    However, it is serviceable and a nice, light weight for summer.

    Read More
    cvo August 17, 2015
  • Simple quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is well made and perfect. I ordered ivory to put under a crocheted cover that my grandmother made! It is perfect. It is a nice light weight and great size.

    Read More
    Rose N. July 27, 2015
  • Not long enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this quilt a while ago and I just had it replaced. It shrunk on the dryer but it was never that long to begin with. It never covered my bedding on both sides! It's also thin and very plain. It worked for a while but it had to go!

    Read More
    pirada July 7, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt in April 2014 and have used it regularly ever since. It's been washed multiple times and has held up great. No loose seams, no tears, no shrinking. I have a king size bed and the king size quilt fits it nicely. The shams have ties on the back, which I like. I would definitely recommend this quilt for someone looking for a lightweight summer blanket.

    Read More
    Heather R. June 9, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, nice texture, perfect light coverlet. I put a handmade afghan over it for winter and it looked great together. For the warm weather, it's on its own and looks lovely. The pillow shams are tailored and neat without looking stiff. Glad I got this set. Haven't washed it yet, so I don't know about shrinkage.

    Read More
    Talina May 6, 2015
  • Very nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for quilt set. Soft and has held up well.

    Read More
    trishtdtd May 1, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed - high end appearance.

    Read More
    sarah i. February 10, 2015
  • Just Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is just what I needed for my guest room makeover. It is a very nice quality and so soft. Just perfect.

    Read More
    emlakey2 January 30, 2015
  • poor quality quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing the review now because I bought 3 set and just 7 months ago had covers made with them... I spent a lot of money to have them made and the couch cover I have washed twice and it is already torn... very cheap... low quality fabric...Can not imagine if you used this on your bed everyday and wash often.... it would not have lasted a month... do not buy... even if it is cheap.....very disappointing...

    Read More
    agpat September 22, 2014
Sponsored Links