| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Trafalgar Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    was as expected, love it.

    Read More
    Peggy P. April 26, 2015
  • Quilt without batting
    Verified Purchase

    I had the impression that all quilts have batting. For the coming winter, I wanted to have a new quilt with batting that will keep me warm and so I ordered this quilt. But when I received my order, I was a bit disappointed as the quilt didn't have any batting. But the quality of the quilt, its design, color and finishing are all good. It would be proper, if this quilt should is described as a summer quilt without batting in the web page.

    Read More
    Kannappan October 11, 2014
  • very pleased with quality and quick service!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second bedspread I ordered from overstock and I was pleased both times. Quality and speed in the mail was good. I have been pleased with all items I have purchased from overstock....and will continue to purchase from them!

    Read More
    susieq1941 November 12, 2013
  • Love It. Recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was hoping for. Reading the other reviews made me feel confident about purchasing this product. I bought twin beads for my guest room for my grandsons and these bedspreads are just perfect! They are well made and the colors are just like the ones on the screen.

    Read More
    jgirl007 October 5, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is more beautiful than it is on line. The texture is so nice and the colors are just perfect in the room. Everyone I show it to asked me where I got it.The weight is just right for year around and if you are a little chilled just add a blanket..

    Read More
    framedflowers March 21, 2013
  • Love IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great! Perfect for guys, colorful, yet masculine. I use just a sheet and this quilt and it breaths perfectly. Had to wash it four times to get the manufacturing smell out and to make it softer. The sham has tie backs, but otherwise I love it!

    Read More
    daledogooder June 13, 2012
  • Trafalgar twin size quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these bedspreads for a guest bedroom. Shipping was fast and the description was accurate. Bold colors, soft feel and good weight. Quality is great for the price. I would and have ordered again from Overstock. I do read these reviews and they help me make my decisions on purchases. I think if you order this quilt you will be very pleased.

    Read More
    jeanniehubing March 7, 2012
  • Trafalgar Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this quilt set for my grandson for christmas. When it arrived I was amazed at how vibrant the colors were! It is a beautiful quilt! And the colors are going to be perfect for a boys room, with the rust, browns, reds & such in it. The size was/is perfect too. The only thing I was curious about is how it has a "rubbery" feel to the top of it. That was strange to me, but I guess it gives it "texture". All-in-all, I think this quilt set will be a big hit this christmas. The sham is perfect also.

    Read More
    misssunnyinmontana August 17, 2011
  • Twin Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 sets and use them on bunks in my cabin in Hochatown, Leaping Lizard Lodge! They are velvety soft, machine wash and dry and are just perfect!

    Read More
    screenname23 April 26, 2011
  • Love it

    I loved this comforter and still do, it's perfect as far as quality and true to it's picture goes....the only thing I had a problem with is it isnt big enough for my king bed :-( Would recommend for Queen beds to get King size...overall it's a great purchase obviously because its been on my bed since last April, but that would be the ONLY downfall is the true size and dimensions. Very pretty, great material...I do truly love it!

    Read More
    efulcher2010 March 7, 2011
  • Durable, Washable & Dog Friendly

    I ordered this quilt about a year ago, after reading reviews I purchased a King (we have a standard Queen bed) and it fit perfectly. The colors were exactly as pictured and went well with our current decor. Living in AZ and with a husband who is "hot-blooded," the weight was perfect for both of us. It is not too heavy, nor too thin, but just right and SUPER durable! We have 2 large dogs who sleep with us, one of which who sheds horribly and I'm happy to report that after one year of use, we have washed this quilt weekly in my washer/dryer at home (no special dry cleaning/laundering needed) and it has maintained it's quality and coloring!! And on a side note, if you have dogs that chew, like mine do - this quilt is a MUST! My lab puppy is constantly nibbling on something and this quilt has withstood the puppy chew test for sure. It's just that durable!! I would receommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    klkirik March 6, 2011
  • I love it

    I purchase this set for one of my B&B suites, my guests love the colors and the thickest. I'm sure it's a selling point for the room!

    Read More
    sashy63 February 25, 2011
  • better than expected

    The bedspread turned out to much nicer than I expected. It has the appearance and feel of ultrasuede but being polyester, it will be easier to care for and should wear well.

    Read More
    lorril February 9, 2011
  • Good

    I purchased this quilt on January 9,2011, i didn't receive the quilt until Feb 1st the colors were exactly as shown very good description of the quilt overall i was pleased with my purchase i would order from this site again

    Read More
    gerhar February 2, 2011
  • trafalgar quilt set

    We really like this quilt set a lot. The colors are true to the picture and really brighten the bedroom as well as compliment our wall accessaries. The size is perfect and the texture adds to the room as well. Overstock came through again.

    Read More
    gramella January 27, 2011
  • Pleasant

    Pleasant bedding with nice texture, despite synthetic content. Colors shown are accurate. Is too small to drape over our king mattress and hide mattress sides. Note we keep a small down comforter on the mattress and under this comforter. John C. January 2011

    Read More
    johncaldwell January 24, 2011
  • too small

    This quilt is beautiful but wayyyyyy to small. I have a standard King bed and it doesnt cover the mattress. doesn't even come close to covering it!!! Its soft and pretty but id use the king size to cover a queen bed!!! I bet thats what they did in the picture of the product because thats the only way the quilt would cover so nicely!!!

    Read More
    tunare January 16, 2011
  • Love It

    Received this quickly and I love the weight of the quilt. Color is great, very warm.

    Read More
    kflat2 January 12, 2011
  • Trafalagar Quilt

    This quilt is beautiful. It is a thin quilt but the fabric is heavy weight and well made. The colors are as vibrant as the pictures... and I received it in just 3 days! :)

    Read More
    swardwell December 28, 2010
  • colors were perfect

    We received the comforter/quilt set and were amazed at the accuracy of the colors, as depicted. The over-stitching has some over runs but should be easy enough to clip the extra threading out. All in all a great value.

    Read More
    shenanigans13 December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links