Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Trafalgar Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So nice I purchased it Twice
    Verified Purchase

    I Loved it so much that I purchased it again! I use the 2nd one as a throw on the bottom of the bed & enjoy the extra shams. The more pillows the better!

    Read More
    mmnat October 30, 2017
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the lightweight coverlets and this is perfect. Colors blend well.

    Read More
    Dawn S. October 22, 2017
  • What a wonderful set for our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful set for our master bedroom. Colors are beautiful. Not too feminine, Not too masculine. Perfect for my fall decor. Good quality quilt

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor August 31, 2017
  • Nice heavyduty coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every day on my queen bed and works really well for every day use.

    Read More
    ilbirdman June 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Heavy Set
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on a guest bed in the fall and winter. It is heavy and very warm. It washes very well and keeps it shape and color. I've had this for over two years now and it is just as beautiful as when I first got it. You can't go wrong with this set.

    Read More
    mzavon January 16, 2017
  • Durable and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this quilt set so much we have one for the house and one for our camper! Washes and dries well.

    Read More
    Donna H. January 5, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy, cheap material

    Read More
    csarw October 8, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, great colors

    Read More
    batts5 September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, beautiful and comfortable

    Read More
    fdellanini August 25, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this quilt to go with my bedroom wall color's. All walls are white except for one large wall, which is terracotta and one wall which hangs a large tapestry with all the colors in this quilt and more. After washing this quilt, the colors are still deep and bright. This quilt is perfect for my bedroom! I have a platform bed with wood on the sides and I didn't want this quilt to cover the wooden sides so the size of the quilt is just right. I'm very pleased, Thanks

    Read More
    ERNESTO H. December 3, 2015
  • marcie
    Verified Purchase

    great product very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Marcia U. November 8, 2015
  • Looks just as shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and practical.

    Read More
    marina b. October 31, 2015
  • My favorite set ever
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set, it is colorful enough to add spark to my bedroom, yet the colors are not screaming. My husband even likes it better than anything else I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    jqjohnson October 21, 2015
  • Mom Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Mom is 78,,, she enjoys the quilt set..

    Read More
    osama September 8, 2015
  • Trafalgar Full/Queen Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is fantastic! Washes and dries wonderfully - colors are beautiful and the quilt is very nice for winter or summer. This is an outstanding quilt set.

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt! Just what I was looking for. The colors look exactly as in the photo.

    Read More
    treasureislandcharmscom June 14, 2015
  • Ms. NT
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for earth colors quilt, but what looked like beige and brown squares, it's orange, lite blue, pink and blue. Colors should be specified in the description of the item, because picture online can be deceiving. Otherwise, the quality is good.

    Read More
    Nancy T. May 5, 2015
  • Mrs. Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Little short for my queen bed bud not big deal.

    Read More
    Mrs. Mom April 21, 2015
  • bev
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE AND LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    Beverly R. March 10, 2015
  • Lays nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Had some loose threads. Overall I really like this quilt. I'm using it on a Japanese futon bed so the smaller size is not an issue.

    Read More
    Chris S. February 15, 2015