Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Trafalgar 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the quilt a year or more ago and it is still looking like new,. Great quality.

    Read More
    DARLA H. April 12, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Trafalgar 3-piece Quilt Se
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to touch, colors are warm, pretty to look upon

    Read More
    Nicole F. March 29, 2017
  • I love this reversible quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the set for years and it washes very well.

    Read More
    lemarm February 13, 2017
  • Cheap Quality
    Verified Purchase

    All the sides of this quilt have ripped off, poor stitching.

    Read More
    Bridgett O. February 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this for several years and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 7, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set, but wished they were make bigger, it didn't hang down the side and front like the picture showed. Had to give it to my sister, she has a smaller be.

    Read More
    48laura January 19, 2017
  • shurland
    Verified Purchase

    its good i like it, thanks

    Read More
    Shurland F. September 23, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product !!! I purchased this quilt set several years ago and it still looks like new. Very beautiful colors and exceptional quality.

    Read More
    Kellee R. June 10, 2016
  • Great colors and fabric but....
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a bit small for a king size. Colors were perfect and a very soft fabric but stitching has come apart in several places already and this is only my fall/winter quilt:(

    Read More
    cclmt1 March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and beautiful and it comes out of washing machine perfect

    Read More
    loucinda63 December 1, 2015
  • Greenland home Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Started falling apart after first wash..

    Read More
    Mamabear December 1, 2015
  • HAPPY Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I have had it over 1 year now. It washes well and is still as beautiful as the day I got it.

    Read More
    mimisbaby November 30, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Solidly made and has not shown any wear over a few years of use. Not too warm but not light either, we are really happy with this comforter.

    Read More
    pcvecchio November 27, 2015
  • Warm quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and thickness. I recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara J. November 25, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very well made. I am using it for my winter quilt. It is warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Mary N. November 19, 2015
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, thick, feel good Quilt Set

    Read More
    Diane L. September 20, 2015
  • Good winter quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, colorful and warm with microsuede fabric. Nice alternative to our summer weight quilt.

    Read More
    Susan R. August 23, 2015
  • RV owner
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set lasted for 5 years, never faded and new owner of RV is now enjoying it! It is the second set I've owned, one Queen and one King.

    Read More
    shenanigans13 July 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Placed in washing machine and had no issues. Colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    CG July 24, 2015
  • Very pleased with this purchase!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors!! Great quality and very warm!!! Size was average 100x90 not big enough for a king size bed but it works if the bed has side boards and footboard.

    Read More
    Natassa L. June 7, 2015
Sponsored Links