| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Tiana White Ruched 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KIng size fits a Twin bed better
    Verified Purchase

    either the size of the quilt runs small or i was sent the wrong size. i ordered the KIng size and what i received barely covers the sides of the mattress, leaving a HUGE gap between the quilt and the dust ruffle (purchased separately). it's a pretty quilt but it fits a twin bed in order for it to display as it does in the pictures here on Overstock

    Read More
    Kathy H. February 22, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Not super heavy. Looks beautiful on our bed.

    Read More
    Amy R. June 23, 2015
  • Pretty but not best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but not the best quality when you look closely.

    Read More
    adss June 19, 2015
  • quilt lover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt - it washes well and still looks brand new!

    Read More
    Overstock shopper June 9, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread is soft, light, fluffy and really, really pretty. I'm very pleased with it! The pillow shams are perfect, and the two throw pillows are just plain darling. Regarding the comments about size, I bought a king-size for our king bed and it's beautiful paired with a bed skirt.

    Read More
    DRW June 4, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a king sz for our queen sz. bed. fits n looks like the picture on line

    Read More
    Norman S. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Quality bedspread. Makes the bedroom look luxurious!

    Read More
    scallan September 7, 2014
  • Nice but not "oversized" as stated
    Verified Purchase

    I actually returned this product b/c it was too small for my bed so it is not "oversized" as stated in the description. I had a friend had come over to check out my place and said "nice comforter" not knowing I had just received it and put it on the bed. So it does look nice but if you need and oversized comforter, this is not the one.

    Read More
    pkc45 August 25, 2014
  • Very pretty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen size mattress and bought the queen size quilt. It does look great - but I don't find it "oversized".....it certainly doesn't hang over as shown in the photo. I do like it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    calleia617 May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Better than the picture shows. This is perfect and exactly what I was wanting. The quilt is thicker than I thought, ruffled and rushing is plusher than the pic shows. So happy I chose this set. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dmd4 May 16, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about the quilt ensemble because of the price. I sure didn't need to be. I love it. I have an antique iron bed and antique furniture. This made the room complete and lovely. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    patsyd2 May 15, 2014
  • Cottage look at affordable price!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for my beach cottage. Not a heavy quilt but nice for beach. Great coastal cottage look for real value. Rave reviews from friends and family.

    Read More
    wendyjack May 10, 2014
  • Tiana White Ruched 5 piece bonus quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT!! Just like the photo shown, but doesn't hang to the floor on the sides of a queen bed. You will need a bedskirt if you want something to go to the floor. It's light enough for summer, and for winter, it'll be perfectly warm enough with a blanket underneath. It's cottony, ruffle-y, pure white, good quality with all seams straight, fully sewn in place, no loose threads. Seems durable, too. I put it in the guest room and am going for a vintage look w/ whitewashed antique furniture and black and white family photos on the walls. It is perfect for my theme, and I think it would also be great for a girl's room if she's into feminine decor. I haven't washed it yet; wanted to see how it looked on the bed first. I'm going to wash it by itself on a delicate setting in cold water, just to be on the safe side because I like it so much.

    Read More
    bananaz March 1, 2014
Sponsored Links