Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Taj Oversized 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sadly Goiing Back
    Verified Purchase

    Received this order yesterday...the color is way off from the photo. It is very, very ORANGE...almost clownish. But the cotton is lovely, and of good quality, so I was disappointed. Also, I ordered the F/Q, which traditionally comes with standard shams, but this one came with King shams, which, even if the colors were okay, the order would have to go back. In addition, the packing slip stated 'Twin' Overall, not a good order. Not Overstock's usual high standards, and I am hoping due to this, they do not charge me for the return shipping. I love Overstock though, and will continue to order!!

    Read More
    lgp120 June 5, 2016
  • great color for my room
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a while and really enjoy it. We have two dogs so I need to launder my bedding regularly. This is held up very well

    Read More
    kandyrem November 10, 2015
  • A little brighter than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. The colors were a little brighter than in the photo.

    Read More
    hillcountryphotos October 26, 2015
  • My Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a quilt for a pumpkin color room that I wanted a cover to match, this looks great in my room!

    Read More
    Jeanne D. October 23, 2015
  • Pretty on both sides!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this as I can fill it. Both men and women like it too.

    Read More
    jenn67 July 21, 2015
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality at a great price.

    Read More
    sandiec April 21, 2015
  • Love this bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Love this one! Looks great, feels great, completed my bedroom very nicely.

    Read More
    Purple Pony November 30, 2014
  • Attractive pops of color

    I love this coverlet because it adds great color to my bedroom without being gaudy. Fit is good, color is true to monitor or maybe a bit richer. Love the shams. Wish the two added pillows were the same pattern as the coverlet. The look of them doesn't seem as nice as they do in the picture. I've received many compliments for the coverlet. Also, it has good drape on the sides of the bed.

    Read More
    coltsneck07722 April 2, 2014
  • Colors were wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Wrong colors for the intended room where product to be used.

    Read More
    tryingtoreturn March 31, 2014
  • Warning it is Burgundy Purple not burnt orange
    Verified Purchase

    I have already washed it and it still very soft fabric. I don't like that the picture does not represent the color well. It is like highlighter colors than base colors. What you end up getting is florescent orange and florescent purple.

    Read More
    bunch44 December 17, 2013
  • Very pretty quilt for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt for the money. Wish it had been alittle thicker but still very pretty colors.

    Read More
    nlk3pa November 23, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and it is made very well. It was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    boodeb200 November 5, 2013
  • Definitely Oversized as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an oversized quilt for our king size bed. this was perfect for us. The bright colors cheered me up as soon as I saw them. I have had this for a while, it washes and drys beautifully too.

    Read More
    marciep October 3, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my orange/ brown/ and tan bedroom, love it, and perfect weight. Covers my king bed perfectly, hits where the dust ruffle starts.

    Read More
    tamikka September 27, 2013
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The set was exactly what I was looking for. It's light weight and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    roxann32 September 20, 2013
  • Not as showing as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good and the price is reasonable. But the color looks different from the picture and it does not match to the room. It is little small as I ordered for my queen size bed. Still can be used so did not return it. But not recommend.

    Read More
    yanhuan July 11, 2013
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my hubby's room. I ordered king size for a deep mattress queen bed. It fits like a bedspread would. I prewashed the shams to see if they would shrink any before I resized them. They didn't shrink but there is a noticeable color fade from one washing. Overall, we do like this set. Now my hubby even makes his own bed

    Read More
    skippy3508 June 20, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bright summer quilt that would complement the décor and dark wood of our bedroom. This oversized quilt with matching shams did the trick. The fact that it is reversible is an added advantage.

    Read More
    troyboy1 June 15, 2013
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are beautiful and the spread is light weight,soft. bought it for a summer spread since the winter one we had id too heavy. i would recommend, for the price it is okay!

    Read More
    kaylameme May 14, 2013
  • Quilt Set is good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the set. The colors are strong and I believe it is good value for the money.

    Read More
    Ann40 April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links