Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Sunset Paisley Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with lurchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality bedspread. Comes out of washer and dryer in wonderful shape. Nice weight and love the oversized measurements. Fits a regular king bed with plenty of spread for the dudes. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Karen H. October 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and soft quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and soft quality in this quilt!!

    Read More
    Carolina D. April 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    good quality fabric and looks great on the bed

    Read More
    BJ November 10, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Quilt and Shams! Vibrant colors!

    Read More
    ANN S. November 6, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way it fit my decor and it is oversized for a king bed

    Read More
    Pamela S. October 27, 2016
  • Made of quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    It's bright and cheery colors that are reversible. The quilt is soft and just the right weight for anytime of the year. It's washer/dryer approved. It's perfect for my room with early '50s mahogany furniture.

    Read More
    karen b. June 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very soft. Great to take a nap on.

    Read More
    Tere W. May 25, 2016
  • color very different from pic
    Verified Purchase

    I should return this because I don't "love" it, It does not look like the picture, the color are too bright, the background yellow is an ugly shade of yellow, not a pale or pastelly yellow, the fabric and size are nice however

    Read More
    Andrea L. May 11, 2016
  • Very Colorful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I needed bedding for the Summer and this quilt is great. Light weight, large and very bright and colorful. It was a good choice to brighten up our bedroom.

    Read More
    Joanne R. April 23, 2016
  • Happy Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very colorful and just makes you happy. Nice full coverage and not to heavy.

    Read More
    kimmie58 April 21, 2016
  • Grannie
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright yellow that just seems to attract the sunlight inside. Washed them and they came out so soft. I love the different varieties that Overstock has for its customers to choose for. Hope they keep the cheerful color varieties and have several to look for in years to come. Makes it easy when you have the sales and discount prices for us, this way we can change colors each season.

    Read More
    Mrs Pat. February 20, 2016
  • Fun set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set lights up the guest bedroom!

    Read More
    Chris B. February 15, 2016
  • Beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Use these in our beach house. They look beautiful!

    Read More
    f1shbowl February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It's a nice weight for spring and autumn, and looks pretty all the time. I actually like the reverse side best with the large, dark yellow paislies. It's been washed many times, and after more than a year is a bit faded, but it still looks good.

    Read More
    Judy H. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern and colors. Very good quality. I'm delighted with my purchase.

    Read More
    Gayle H. December 2, 2015
  • jane
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is made of a very nice e material, the beige back color is a bit more of a brighter yellow which I. like. The pillow cases are pretty with the case closing with bow ties

    Read More
    jane November 27, 2015
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for summer and great quality and colors

    Read More
    Michele V. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    the set was very colorful and high quality. the shams were also a very nice touch to the set

    Read More
    OstkUser36948 October 28, 2015
  • Pretty Happy Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest room and I could not be happier. It's so bright and the quality is excellent. I bought sheets in the coral to use with it and the whole ensemble couldn't be prettier. Love this quilt! Excellent buy!

    Read More
    catintaos October 18, 2015
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but much much brighter yellow than the picture shows.

    Read More
    dedebooboohead October 15, 2015