Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Stella Quilted Patchwork Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thall
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Colors match decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Tammie H. March 12, 2017
  • Dog protector
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on my couch as a protection from doggie who loves the couch! Does not fall off easily!

    Read More
    1gmalisha2 September 6, 2016
  • Krystal C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw! I purchased this with the quilt and it looks great draped over the love seat in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Randy C. June 22, 2016
  • Judy Matranga
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    judy a m. June 9, 2016
  • Cute throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and pattern of this throw rug. I use it on the sofa more for decoration than anything else, but it is perfect when you want to use a light weight blanket. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Salina June 6, 2016
  • Utah Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a throw for the bottom of my bed. It is a bit smaller than I wanted. I will pay closer attention to measurements in the future. I was expecting a king throw because the matching bedspread was a king. Quality is excellent and colors are true to photo.

    Read More
    Louise P. April 14, 2016
  • Greenland Home Fashions Stella Quilted Patchwork
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Matches the bedspread.

    Read More
    Susan F. February 16, 2016
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pattern and colors, even my husband really likes this pattern. It goes great in our new house with our new wood/leather king bed. Wish the quality were a little better and not as thick as I thought it would be for quilted but great for the price. Pleased with purchase overall.

    Read More
    Christine P. January 23, 2016
  • Very Pretty Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the quilt for the senior women of our church. I had ran out of ideas when I viewed the throws and quilts. I thought i would take a chance and hope for the best. The throw is pretty, a good size and weight. The women were thrilled with the gift. Great choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser66545 December 11, 2015
  • Betsy S
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! Using it as an extra cover at the end of the bed as my feet get cold. Using it on top of a solid coral duvet. Also works well with our beige sofa as a throw for the autumnal season.

    Read More
    Betsy S. November 20, 2015
  • Kathy R.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and well made quilt.

    Read More
    Kathy R. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful, great for pets
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a throw for our couch for our dogs. Other throws collect hair and was hoping this would be easier. Glad I purchased it. Dog hair doesn't stick and it washes up nicely. Going to order another

    Read More
    arlene1192 November 7, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Small, and not soft at all. I ended up giving it to my dog to use...poor quality and not as nice as photo.

    Read More
    Amber November 5, 2015
  • Cozy Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this beautiful throw! I have washed about ten times and it still looks great! I used this in our great room which has a warm lodge look decor! It's tough enough to take the abuse of our two dogs . Their nails scratch the fabric and it has held up to the abuse! This is a good choice for those in a milder climate to use all year ! Might need something heavier in winter! The colors are very soft and muted and it's a generous size! I liked it so much that I also purchased the king bedspread set!

    Read More
    lexiezoe8 October 26, 2015
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Please with the weight, colors, quality. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    candiloohoo April 30, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, when I opened the box, I was disappointed with the solid print side, thinking my memory was of gray and white. It is dark taupe and white. But the quality and the fact that it is cotton made it everything I was looking for. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up to cleaning but it so reminds me of a handmade quilt. Would buy more if they had other color choices

    Read More
    Texastransplant December 28, 2014
  • Stella Quilted Patchwork Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of workman ship is excellent. Need to wash it first to get the overall fluffy texture overall.

    Read More
    Dianie November 19, 2014
  • Bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom. She really liked it!

    Read More
    Sharon123 October 7, 2014
  • Great Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Being a first time customer of Overstock.com I was a little hesitant of what my purchase would be like. I was most pleasantly surprised. The colors are as expected and the quality is great. Because of the exceptional value I will definitely be ordering again.

    Read More
    kentuckyhome September 3, 2014
  • colors shown online are true
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were exactly as shown online. I washed it before use and being 100 percent cotton the throw, washed nicely and did not shrink

    Read More
    colorthree3 June 10, 2014
Sponsored Links