Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Stella 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice quilt, stitching is well done!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this on our bed for a while now, very happy with the quality of the quilt and the thickness. Looks just as described! Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Amanda B. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set - great colors, and holds up well in laundry

    Read More
    poundsie May 31, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt. I've had it for a year and have washed it several times. Looks nice and feels soft.

    Read More
    ShariHam February 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my room. Versatile with lots of colors

    Read More
    Jeanna S. May 4, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Good quality.

    Read More
    Daryl B. April 2, 2016
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt/coverlet. I have used it several years with lots of washing because my dog loves it too.

    Read More
    Jane K. March 3, 2016
  • country chic
    Verified Purchase

    first one arrived damaged. great customer service. next one arrived fine. looks great.

    Read More
    Randall R. January 28, 2016
  • No bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I have a thick pillow top King mattress and really need a bedskirt. Quilt isn't long enough to cover springs. I thought all bedding came with them but I guess not. We do love the colors of the bedding. I'll just have to find something to match.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. January 10, 2016
  • MKR
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this quilt set is very good. After several washings it is still holding up well.

    Read More
    Michelle R. January 1, 2016
  • AK
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedroom set. I have had it over a year and I am so happy with the way it washes up. Colors are fantastic. Considering buying a second one to have when this one needs replacing.

    Read More
    Anne K. December 22, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this quilt. It looks great in my bedroom. I'm done with buying comforters because of thickness. Quilts are perfect for everyday use and elegance. This quilt was a great value!

    Read More
    melissa m. November 30, 2015
  • RV Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our king sized RV bed. Love that it is overrsized.

    Read More
    william a g. November 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted... Thanks!!

    Read More
    Karen L. November 12, 2015
  • MY SECOND ONE

    I purchased one several years ago and loved it so much that I am ordering another. Comes out like new after being washed and is super soft. It is the perfect weight. I am very hot-natured.

    Read More
    WendyA H. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Quilt, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for our cabin, and it looks great, good quality and it comes out of the washer and dryer looking brand new, does not wrinkle. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Margaret M. November 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, comfortable and goes great with the décor!

    Read More
    dave September 12, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Th quality and comfort for the price is great!

    Read More
    Tonia P. August 12, 2015
  • Our favorite quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We rotate three quilts on our bed and this is our favorite. It's soft, cozy and easy to use by itself in summer or layered with blankets for winter. We've washed this a billion times and it's holding up extremely well. Great value.

    Read More
    laura2928 May 28, 2015
  • I love the Stella 5 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my master bedroom and it is beautiful! Really well made and it comes with shams and throw pillows that give it a really finished look! Great quality at a great price!

    Read More
    Carolyn R. May 1, 2015
  • St just
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and beautifully made. I ordered twin spreads and valances for our vacation rental after using our own king set for about a year.

    Read More
    stjust April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links