Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Soho 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great summer look
    Verified Purchase

    Looked to freshen up my bedroom with something different. Nice quilt and shams.

    Read More
    William F. April 12, 2017
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and color were spot on! I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Judith B. December 18, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I returned not because it wasn't nicely made but rather not a hip soho look - really a little more country or traditional in person.

    Read More
    calex2 June 22, 2016
  • Subtle colors with texture
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a summer quilt with a rich color combination but still in a muted palette. This grey/beige combination is perfect.

    Read More
    jcharris50 May 21, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sunb March 16, 2016
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality quilt and shams. Color in picture is very accurate. It washed well. Nice size, and the up-and-down stripes look great on my king-sized bed. Love it!

    Read More
    Marcia K. March 15, 2016
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and dull colors

    Read More
    izzyniko March 14, 2016
  • Nice Soft Colors, Lightweight Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this are hard to represent in the photo. The darker color is not as blue as it appears in the photo and the underside of the quilt is not a solid beige to khaki color, it has a print and is more of a muted yellow background. Had some loose attached threads that were partially stitched into the quilt like pattern of stitches. Quality of sewing and pattern matching could have been improved, but we're keeping as this incorporates the colors we wanted for the rest of the decor in the room. It is a nice light weight for those who don't like their feet "trapped" under a heavy cover.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. February 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread is everything we wanted. The colors & design work perfectly with the decor in our room. One of my friends asked me where I purchased as she really liked it too.

    Read More
    Janice S. February 26, 2016
  • Dan G
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and warm for winter

    Read More
    Daniel G. February 24, 2016
  • Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is the perfect size, perfect weight and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    cori1961 February 21, 2016
  • guest room bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the picture on-line were deceiving and what I thought was brown turned out to be grey. It still looks very pretty in my guest room which has a neutral carpet and brown walls. It is soft and restful and I love it. My dog does too, and she chewed a hole in it which I have since been able to repair . A super buy!

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So many guests have commented on this quilt because it is beautiful and charming. Just the right thickness and no trouble with colors after washing. I paired it with a dark grey bed skirt. Looks lovely. Prices are always good at Overstock.

    Read More
    Tammi K. December 19, 2015
  • overstock customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warmth without a lot of weight

    Read More
    wk November 19, 2015
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Arizona and wanted a lighter weight spread than the comforter I already had. I also wanted to try a gray color but had beige carpet. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that the beige color in the spread has more of a yellow hue than beige. But it still works.

    Read More
    Beverly B. November 2, 2015
  • Greenland Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight of these quilts. Perfect for all year round. Durable too. Have 2 sets.

    Read More
    dsantti October 10, 2015
  • From Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you could say it was true to the color but after awhile I just didn't care for it. It wasn't as soft as I would have liked but still a good quilt. I think the measurements were accurate but I had wished it was just a little wider and hang more on the sides of the mattress.

    Read More
    jenahope2 August 29, 2015
  • Greenland Home Soho 3 piece Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The blue in this quilt looks more grey and the beige is a yellow and not beige like it looks in the picture. The lines do not line up on the bed so if you are OCD I would not suggest this quilt. I sent this quilt back as it wasn't like it's described.

    Read More
    chris48092 August 25, 2015
  • Soft beautiful colors and amply sized!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time buying a quilt set because so many of them seemed to be undersized for a king mattress, particularly if you want some drop on both the ends and sides. You can't beat this set for the price, the detail, and the quality. The colors are a great blend of both cool grays and warm neutrals. I'm completely pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kelly G. August 24, 2015
  • why not king size shams
    Verified Purchase

    why didn't they give you king size shams for a king size quilt? I do like the quilt!

    Read More
    pamela4147 p. August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links