| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Serenity 100-percent Cotton Oversized 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt was very nice quality and fit perfectly

    Read More
    kristict August 26, 2017
  • Love Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit nicely, get softer with each washing. I love the feel of cotton.Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    dunnreed August 7, 2017
  • Lovely Bold Peacock Teal Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant -- good quality. You can't go wrong with a substantial vibrant quilt bedcover. Quilts are easy to wash in a large machine in cold on the bulky items mode. The color is so rich and your bedroom ensemble is as versatile as your imagination with these basics. Your choice of accent pillows, window treatments, bedroom art will POP against the clean crisp quilting with color that is alive!

    Read More
    h20islife July 23, 2017
  • Great color; great feel
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread, the teal is a true teal and the quilt is the perfect weight for spring and fall.

    Read More
    Dixie W. May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got the teal set in a twin. I get compliments from every guest. The detailing in the stitching is really pretty. The set is high-quality and durable through laundering, and it looks expensive. The color is rich, and the scalloped edging is a sweet touch. I'm really glad I bought this set.

    Read More
    Brookley H. May 2, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it! Great color, fabric and quality. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Carol G. April 21, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on my daughters bed

    Read More
    kylee b. April 21, 2017
  • Did not hold up to washing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the quilt, the color was rich, the quilting is a very pretty pattern and it is a heavy weight. But when I washed it the binding came loose in several places and the fabric peeled. It had little balls all over it and looked terrible. Very disappointed in the quality of the quilt. So if you have kids or dogs and plan on washing it do not buy, find another quilt.

    Read More
    squis01 April 21, 2017
  • Love this quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely set. Teal color is rich and the quilt has held up to wash after wash and still looks as good as the day I pulled it from the box.

    Read More
    Rachel B November 23, 2016
  • Great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quit. Perfect for warmer climates. Heirloom quality. I bought teal and the color os fabulous.

    Read More
    Anne L. September 30, 2016
  • Love the color and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations, teal color is deep, rich and fits my decor, fabric is soft. Can easily recommend.

    Read More
    gijane1 July 25, 2016
  • Finally a bedspread that fits over our thick mattr
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, hard-to find teal color in pure cotton!

    Read More
    Clint A. July 19, 2016
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Over sized for the size it said

    Read More
    sjlafayette June 27, 2016
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is a perfect fit for a queen bed.

    Read More
    rzurawel May 11, 2016
  • Master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lime color great quality

    Read More
    Anna M. April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, light weight bed cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue, which is lovely. I use it during the summer months.

    Read More
    lingroeber April 21, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sage color in the queen size. First, the quality of the fabric is nice and thick. The stitching is perfect and the design is very pretty. But the color is definitely not sage. It's mint green. I'm going to keep it because it really is a pretty quilt, but I wish the color was true. It shrank 4" after being washed and dried according to the directions. It's still a little stiff, but I think another washing or so will soften it. I recommend this quilt, but be aware of the color difference and the shrinkage after washing and drying it.

    Read More
    OstkUser95796 March 25, 2016
  • Good for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice quilt, but it is not oversized.

    Read More
    Lindsay G. March 21, 2016
  • A nice choice for summer
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was perfect in color & it goes well with our master bedroom decor. However, it seemed to shrink some when I sent it to the cleaners. We have a Cal-King bed, so it was a bit disappointing - but we still use it during the summer months. Good quality quilt, color is as seen in the picture.

    Read More
    imkarena March 21, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Really well made and a great price

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 19, 2016
Sponsored Links