| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.99

At other retailer: $33.47

Save $3.48 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Sedona Quilted Pillow Shams, Set of Two Shams

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • feedback for order of two shams
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match and size. Thanks

    Read More
    Raema R. October 5, 2016
  • Greenland sedona Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, good fit for average pillows.

    Read More
    Meredith M. January 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and washes up great.

    Read More
    Gloria M. January 6, 2016
  • Just what I needed to complete the set
    Verified Purchase

    Got the comforter set, and wanted the extra shams so I could have more pillows on the bed. These are perfect in my spare room. I like the quality, though I have not washed them. I like the muted colors and cozy look of them. They are lightweight just like the comforter.

    Read More
    suntekgirl232 December 8, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the detail of adding ties to the back of the sham, helps to keep the shape, avoids the sloppy look. The fabric pattern is well matched and they wash and dry wonderfully, no color run.

    Read More
    rose f. November 26, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Its as pretty as it looked online but yet to use it to determine its quality.

    Read More
    kenny09 October 26, 2014
  • Excellent Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king quilt set that came with king shams but wanted standard shams. I have a queen bed but wanted the longer sides of the king quilt. These were sooo reasonable and I am going to make throw pillows out of the king shams. The quality is very good and extremely reasonable price.

    Read More
    kitty216 March 7, 2014
  • Satisfactory with muted colors...
    Verified Purchase

    We got a KING SIZE SPREAD SO IT WOULD HANG DOWN THE SIDES OF A QUEEN BED without having to use a bedskirt....AND THE EXTRA PILLOW SHAMS...SO WE COULD HAVE DOUBLE PILLOWS ON EACH SIDE. The colors are muted which is satisfactory, and quality seems pretty much OK....just nothing SPECTACULAR...a little less than we envisioned is all!! But very useable and quite attractive on a bed.

    Read More
    judysdolls January 24, 2014
  • This is gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful quilt from Overstock. I can already tell it is well made. I love the scalloped edges, too. When I look at this I see mostly olive greens - some darker and some ligher versions of the color. Like another poster wrote there is no white in this. Thank goodness for that because I think stark white would have looked awful. There oranges are not too bright and there is only a little cornflower blue here and there. I am so glad I ordered this.

    Read More
    cabinlass March 18, 2013
  • Quilted Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very quick shipping. Will definitely shop Overstock again.

    Read More
    mamaw3and2 February 12, 2013
  • Very pleased with the Sedona Quilt & Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Sedona Quilt and Shams. The quality is excellent and I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    barbra8 January 6, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The shams I received were exactly what I was looking for, they are very nice and true to the picture that was displayed.

    Read More
    omasth August 24, 2012
Sponsored Links