Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.23

Save $11.76 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Sedona 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was beautiful and fits a full sized bed just like a bedspread.

    Read More
    OstkUser1300624 August 15, 2017
  • Sedonna quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The quilt is longer so you dont necessarily need skirt. Goes well in my traditionally decorated home. I love it.

    Read More
    Agnes R. July 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Colorful in a muted way. I can see this quilt working in many color schemes. Best thing is it's 100% cotton through and through. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    maryef44 July 27, 2017
  • Nice for our cabin
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these and they have held up very well at our rental cabin

    Read More
    kailua000 July 7, 2017
  • Sedona quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this set for the third bedroom of our newly renovated cabin... it's perfect... bought the twin size and everyone loves it. Warm colors...

    Read More
    Diane L. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is lovely! Not too heavy, but light either. It fits my king size bed perfectly. No skirt needed. I have it at my lake house, and I absolutely love it. So beautiful.

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 4, 2017
  • my over sized quilt
    Verified Purchase

    love it just what I wanted

    Read More
    Rita H. April 5, 2017
  • Good quality quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this awhile and washed it several times. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Diana H. March 10, 2017
  • Love this quilted bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Everyday when I walk in the bedroom I like be the overall change it has made to our bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser665061 February 26, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter & sham set was delivered on time and in great condition! It was larger and heavier than anticipated but that is a good thing! The colors are subtle and helped to tone down the bright colored walls in the room. I felt it was a great bargain for the cost!

    Read More
    txmarks4 February 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for mountain home. Perfect king fit and quality. Perfect match with black headboard. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Marian Frances S. January 28, 2017
  • Just as nice as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt & shames are very nice & great quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase & the price for it.

    Read More
    Sherie B. January 26, 2017
  • Much nicer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and weight. Be aware that their "gray" is much more of a mocha base than you'd expect, but ... all in all... a great year round piece in fabulous neutrals, with a touch of femininity added by the subtle floral print. Very pleased for the money.

    Read More
    Christina C. January 5, 2017
  • Such a great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a $650 set that was very expensive to send to the cleaners with this simple quilt set and couldn't be more thrilled. It washes well doesn't slip off the bed all night and the muted earth tones and country charm make it a great choice. The price is great and it can be matched to practically anything. Good buy, good quality.

    Read More
    David O. November 23, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just what I was looking for. I do have to use bedskirt but had one that matched.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 16, 2016
  • All-in-all a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are same as photos. Well made quilting stands up to my 4 kittens. Only negative is the quilt could be a little wider to give each side of the bed enough coverage but I have an unusually tall mattress

    Read More
    Johnnie B. October 14, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was exactly what I was looking for. It is machine made but for the price, a great buy. It is reversible. I ordered a king for my queen size bed and I really like the fit.

    Read More
    Sara P. October 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This item wasn't to arrive until Oct. 17th with standard shipping. I expedited the shipping to arrive on the 14th and it arrived on the 10th. Well packaged. Medium weight quilt. Just like the picture except I thought it had chocolate brown in the large square patches. Turns out it's more like a hunter green. My main color was the orange anyway, and it is a pumpkin color orange...perfect! I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser609030 October 10, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple of years now and it still looks brand new. Very well made.

    Read More
    Denise W. September 8, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. So glad I ordered this. It did have a slight smell. Maybe the plastic it was in got hot in the shipping. Laid it across the bed to let it air out overnight and it was fine. The smell was gone. If you do not want a bed skirt, order a size larger. Love it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    doglover July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links