Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Secret Garden Quilted King-size Pillow Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so sure!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for summer thinking it would be lightweight and since it's a bedspread I could make the bed the old-fashioned way--without shams. But it always felt heavy since the sides went all the way to the floor. I fought with it a lot during the night. It IS very pretty and I like the fact that it's reversible.

    Read More
    deloris3643 June 6, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow shams are made very well and really fit king size pillows. Very well worth the price

    Read More
    mycollies February 18, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical because of a few reviews that said colors didn't match, etc. But the colors match the bedspread perfectly, and they washed up perfectly before I used them on the bed. There was no smell before washing, either. I want something that can be washed regularly, and these look like they will hold up well. I don't care and didn't measure shrinkage; there may have been some but I am not the one to ask!

    Read More
    allison011 February 4, 2014
  • Great Shams and Service
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the Secret Garden bedspread! Such a bright, cheerful look that completes the decor. King sized pillows fit nicely inside the shams. In our small condo, a great way to store guest sofa bed pillows..yet enjoy as a decorative touch to master bedroom on a daily basis. As usual, great customer service from Overstock and Associate ***, after I accidentally ordered the wrong size. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    gulliverup February 3, 2014
  • secret garden shams
    Verified Purchase

    I love my secret garden shams. They look so springy and bright on my bed.

    Read More
    dollylee897 November 30, 2013
  • Adds to the looks of the quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My extra long twin beds look even prettier with the addition of the Pillow Shams

    Read More
    rummikub October 18, 2013
  • beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what I would receive but was extremely happy with the size, color and quality of shams and bedspread, just wish they were sold together

    Read More
    princesschelsi June 27, 2013
  • Recommend Scret Garden Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the secret garden pattern and colors : Bought the bedspread and shams and am very pleased!

    Read More
    louisec6 April 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the extras to go with the bedspread. They are great and easy to use.

    Read More
    alanah56 March 19, 2013
  • Perfect pillow shams!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't sure I needed pillow shams but it just makes the bedspread look better!

    Read More
    donna789 March 7, 2013
  • Great Patttern
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color/pattern true to picture. Fit the pillows well- not too tight not too loose,

    Read More
    eemead December 27, 2012
  • Love <3!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching high and low for an over-sized king quilted bedspread with matching shams, and these babies fit the ticket perfectly. I love my set!

    Read More
    cmoore56 May 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paulette R. September 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lbbnyc June 3, 2016