Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Secret Garden Quilted Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet bet set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, brightens up a very small bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser77673 December 29, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I too was looking for a BEDSPREAD, remember those? Love it, so cheerful.

    Read More
    Mardell P. March 7, 2016
  • Love this bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedspread because I'm tired of quilts and comforters that aren't wide enough when two people are in the bed. This covers my bed fully and washes real well in my home washer. I do hang it over chairs to dry. I don't want it to shrink. The pattern is beautiful with butterflies. Looks as good as the day I purchased it.

    Read More
    Joann Z. January 21, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is really pretty and exceptionally oversized!

    Read More
    olympus720 January 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Durable still looks great!

    Read More
    SUSAN S. January 5, 2016
  • Love butterflies !
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured perfect for new bedroom

    Read More
    Peggy M. December 5, 2015
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and a wonderful summer spread

    Read More
    nancyben November 17, 2015
  • SECRET GARDEN BEDSPREAD
    Verified Purchase

    I SPOTTED THIS IN A FULL PRICE CATALOGUE SOME YEARS AGO AND ALL THEY HAD LEFT WAS THE TWIN SIZE. I LIKED IT SO MUCH I MADE THAT ONE WORK . THEN LUCKY DAY WHEN SPOTTING IT IN QUEEN SIZE AT OVERSTOCK AND IMMEDIATELY ORDERED IT WITH PILLOW SHAMS. I'VE BEEN USING AND ENJOYING THIS PATTERN FOR SOME YEARS NOW , NEVER TIRE OF IT. CHEERFUL AND PRETTY. IT HAS WASHED WELL, KEEPING IT'S SHAPE, COLORS , APPEARANCE.

    Read More
    linda w n. October 1, 2015
  • Secret garden is a Great Quilted Spread.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our king size bed. Both sides look just great! Plenty long enough to cover the pillows so you don't need shams.

    Read More
    Judith E. July 3, 2015
  • Perfect Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Besides having beautiful, fresh colors this spread is made very well. I have a high,king size 4-poster bed (with a bedskirt) so I didn't need a bedspread that came to the floor. I got the queen size and not only does it fall just over the bedrail, the ample length makes it so easy to make the bed . . . . plenty to overlap the pillows.

    Read More
    ab6742 May 1, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my quilted bedspread. It can be washed

    Read More
    Berta B. April 21, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and quality Love it!

    Read More
    ldoss March 6, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of constant use and several washing it is still beautiful as the day I received it.

    Read More
    southernstyle March 5, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Big size. Just the color seems not that white as the picture shows.

    Read More
    Yan C. January 6, 2015
  • this bed spread brightens up the whole room
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed Spread is utterly beautiful! This spread covers the whole bed, therefore eliminating the need for a bed skirt. This is my first purchase from Overstock. I also love the fact that the bed spread is reversible. Thank you so much for such nice selections on bed spreads. Sir Tiny

    Read More
    sirtiny October 9, 2014
  • King and twin quilts
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king sz. Excellent fits down over my bed with lots to spare, we have a high profile mattress so I was looking for a over sized. I bought the twin put it at the bottom of our bed for a throw.

    Read More
    muffinty July 4, 2014
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    As a senior citizen, I got tired of messing with bed skirts, comforters, pillow shams, etc. and decided to go back to a bedspread. I wanted something that would go with my burgundy window panels and this looked appropriate. Also we are having warm summer nights now and this is the perfect weight with cheery colors and design. It fits my queen-size bed generously. I do have to be careful of the bottom corners so as not to trip over them. I doubt that it will fit in my washing machine when the time comes, so will probably have to take it to a laundromat or cleaners.

    Read More
    deloris3643 July 2, 2014
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen size and it is way too big for a queen size bed. It hangs over each side a good 3 to 4 inches on the floor. I am real disappointed as it is beautiful otherwise. Check the dimensions you need before you order this bedspread.

    Read More
    stormy524 June 19, 2014
  • Pleased as punch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love going into our guest room and seeing this beautiful bedspread. It makes me smile. The colors are vibrant and I have not found any sewing errors. Very nice!

    Read More
    zany4life June 7, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread was purchased for our "granddaughter" guest room and I love it. Very substantial and not thin and cheap.

    Read More
    ginz2009 April 9, 2014
Sponsored Links