Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Santorini 5-piece Quilt Bonus Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is the quilt in our guest suite
    Verified Purchase

    The label of "Santorini", our favorite island, caught my eye, and I decided to decorate around this quilt. It is quite substantial, more than large enough for our queen bed, and plenty warm. I added the throw pillows and the shower curtain for the bathroom contained within the guest suite. Many friends, family, and neighbors have complemented the look of this suite that is the first room visible from inside the entry way.

    Read More
    kray October 10, 2015
  • Great Qualitgy Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for full bed order full/queen. Beautiful and nice quality.

    Read More
    Joy H. February 26, 2015
  • Indigo quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this quilt for several months before I ordered it. I looked everywhere for an indigo quilt and this was the best bang for my buck. I was worried that the patterns would be too busy but it really added life to my bedroom. I have had several complements on the quilt and I'm pleased with the way it drapes over the sides of my king sized mattress.

    Read More
    jack912 July 25, 2014
  • santori quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! traditional yet trendy and fresh. great value Highly recommended

    Read More
    cowgirltob March 21, 2014
  • Santorini 5 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt could have been a tad bigger, but I love the whole set.

    Read More
    sewingbird3 February 20, 2014
  • Unfortunately A Return - Not crazy for the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The price is pretty excellent deal for a set. But the majority material on it, which covers the entire side of the quilt and chunks of the cushions (a zig zag pattern) are hideous. I'm sorry for the personal decorating opinion but if you have a certain aesthetic in mind for a room you may not be too thrilled with this awful zig zag pattern. The second reason I cannot recommend is the material feels a bit rough. I did not want to keep the set so I did not wash the quilt to see if the material would get softer. But it's pretty ordinary to the touch. Finally, I should advise that though it says Full/Queen on the website, what the package says is Queen. It proved to be awkwardly big for my full sized bed. I made a return and Overstock was really awesome about it.

    Read More
    dosita November 19, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this. opened it, loved it. Washed the quilt and shams, put them on my bed and it looked great. Sorta of light weight, great for summer, will need a blanket with it for winter. Loved the color and pattern. I ordered a king for my queen bed, because my bed is higher than normal, queen has always been to short. I will alter the shams later, meanwhile, I just folded excess length back. O.Stock has always shipped quick and the customer service is always good.

    Read More
    jb72501 November 12, 2013
  • Nice look, good weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size for a queen platform bed and turned it sideways. That way it hangs down the same amount all the way around. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    graz2 October 16, 2013
  • size and color are disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bedding set and am very disappointed. Although I ordered the full/queen set for a full size bed, the quilt doesn't even cover the foundation. I can't imagine how it would look on a queen size bed. Also, the color is very dark and drab, not the vibrant color pictured. Unfortunately, I will be returning the set.

    Read More
    roseroyce October 11, 2013
  • 5 Piece Quilt Santorini
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 5 piece Quilt bonus set. It looks so beautiful on our honey maple queen bed. The pattern and colors are gorgeous. I am very happy with my purchase. The price is right.

    Read More
    gudrun50 August 9, 2013
  • Great inexpensive choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super choice for anyone looking for bang for your buck. I needed a quick and inexpensive change to freshen up a guest bedroom in a charming old summer cottage. Let's start by saying I'm very picky, but with 10 beds to buy for, I wasn't looking for luxury bedding. The quilt is light weight, which is what I wanted for a summer home. The set came with not one, but two throw pillows. I put one on the bed and the other on the wicker chair in the corner, and voila! New life in a 120 year old cottage bedroom. It was a great choice for the money. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    summercottage July 23, 2013
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality, texture & color of this set. This is the second time I've bought a quilt from Overstock & I'm very pleased with both. Great price for great quality.

    Read More
    pgarnet July 10, 2013
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly as pictured. It is plenty large enough with overhang for my king bed. Quality is very good. Color is a nice mix of indigo blues and whites. I would recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    chesterny2 July 7, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality quilt, well made and large enough for my Queen bed...almost like a bedspread! Great weight, not whimpy, and the pillows included are a great addition, just perfect! The color is just as pictured, very vibrant. Love it!

    Read More
    jmgincolorado April 2, 2013
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my son's room who is away at college. Not too flowery (girly), and great Dallas Cowboys colors to match the other Cowboys pictures.

    Read More
    marybeth99 March 26, 2013
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    got this quilt for my college age son's room which also gets used as a guest room. Masculine enough but still country look and feel. Nice weight to it, adds a fresh touch for a good price.

    Read More
    newcustomhome March 21, 2013
  • Quilt is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received this quit last week and it is beautiful, nice and big so it fits both sides of my king size bed with plenty of overhang. Color is great and works well in my room.....Not to light, not to heavy and in Arizona summers that is a good thing.....

    Read More
    lucky619 March 17, 2013
  • Santorini Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the bedspread. Loved the colors and the extra pillows.

    Read More
    biehler February 28, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it did in the picture. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    zbeach February 21, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the king set and it is beautiful, although a little darker than the picture looks. I got a navy bed skirt and they match well. Great size. Finally a quilt that covers my thick mattress on both sides of the bed!! The weight is nice... warm if you use is to cover you, but not heavy.

    Read More
    keysgirl February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links