Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Santorini 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread looks good even 4 years later. Though colors are not same as pic . Colors are lighter or a little bit faded. Not as deep blue .

    Read More
    VINITA M. September 22, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. The more I wash the softer it gets.

    Read More
    Barbara J. January 30, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    There are three beds in one room with these matching quilt sets. I get many compliments on them. I wish they came in more colors.

    Read More
    DeeAnn D. July 9, 2016
  • Santorini Quilt good not great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this quilt for quite some time now. Although it is a pretty quilt set I've noticed that the navy has begun to fade, and I do not dry with dryer. It still looks fine though. That be said, it's as advertised and true to color when purchased. My review...good not great!

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 16, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Gave two of these as a gift for my son to put in his spare bedroom. They look very nice and are a good quality.

    Read More
    Barbara L. February 1, 2016
  • Great !,
    Verified Purchase

    King size fit the queen bed perfectly and is a really nice quality and true to color in the photo

    Read More
    gonewiththesun January 14, 2016
  • Great quilt, soft and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It is beautiful and soft.

    Read More
    phyl0413 November 19, 2015
  • Bonnie B
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quilt set.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful blues
    Verified Purchase

    I used this quilt set on a daybed in a sunroom, and it gives the room a beautiful Mediterranean feel. The quilt is light, which works for us.

    Read More
    mommom56 October 26, 2015
  • Country quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice king size quilt. Washes nicely.

    Read More
    Eliane Q. August 20, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for a beach house I rent out. One for my renters and one for me!

    Read More
    zbeach June 27, 2015
  • Phillips
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and looks great on our twin beds

    Read More
    Margaret P. May 19, 2015
  • Love the King
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful colors and fabric. I love cotton quilts and this one holds true to the feel of cotton and a nice weight. Holds up to washings. I bought a King quilt like this so I could wash it in my home washing machine. Washes and drys well. I use a King to cover my Queen bed like a bedspread and it hangs down to the wood rail on my cottage frame bed.

    Read More
    Lori R. April 21, 2015
  • More white than expected, but still perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and exactly what I wanted. The background has more white than I expected,if you look at the picture of the shower curtain you will see what I mean. Shower curtain matched perfectly.

    Read More
    ronda g. April 19, 2015
  • Lovely Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a queen size blue variation and it arrived promptly via overstock. The pillowcases that are included in the 3-piece set are both very long, an interesting size that doesn't fit two small pillows, but rather two long ones that you would expect to see on a California King, not a queen. The print is creative and fun, I like the option of the quilt being reversible, though have not yet displayed the ikat print side up yet. We use it as a cover over our comforter, it wouldn't serve well as a primary cover, as it's fairly thin. I really like the print, great set.

    Read More
    Oshea April 14, 2015
  • Maddie
    Verified Purchase

    This set was nice looking, but it is not soft. Eventually I folded it at the bottom of the bed to use as an extra coverlet and to add pattern to a solid coverlet.

    Read More
    Madeline A. April 8, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and what I was looking for. Very thin so don't expect heavy weight quilt. I use to like shopping with Overstock but after a bad experience with a mattress purchase, I will no longer shop here.

    Read More
    maa528 March 30, 2015
  • Perfect Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and design. I really love this quilt. It is thin and lightweight, but also warm.

    Read More
    lisaearls1129 February 27, 2015
  • Generous size for a twin bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, light weight, well constructed - and for additional warmth during winter months I'm using another solid dark blue quilt which looks great when folded back at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    carolyn w. February 3, 2015
  • Doghot
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as listed.

    Read More
    Lonnie H. January 6, 2015