Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Prairie Stripes 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Mom It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt for my son years ago. It has held up well and it always washes up nice. Very soft from the beginning.

    Read More
    Piper L. October 5, 2016
  • Best kid's room quilt set ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Aesthetically pleasing, durable and just the right amount of warmth for the warmer months. Glad I purchased it and payed a super reasonable price.

    Read More
    Lourdes F. July 15, 2016
  • bedspread set
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase of this type from Overstock.com. I really like the set and it is so easy to wash and care for. Plus it look great on my bed!

    Read More
    Phillip K J. October 3, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good in my son's bedroom, but the quality wasn't the best. Didn't hold up for my than a year.

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 25, 2015
  • Had this for 3 yrs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is holding up to weekly washing. There is a small area where the seam has come apart but can easily be sew.

    Read More
    Sara D. August 17, 2015
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice all around. Well-made. Good colors, true to picture on website.

    Read More
    Alice J. S. August 2, 2015
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and Colors. Exactly what I was looking for in my children's room.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 28, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt. I like the bright colors and the price .

    Read More
    Karen M. July 6, 2015
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these quilts for our Beachhouse and they are perfect not too heavy and easy to wash this will be my second set to order.

    Read More
    Karen G. June 18, 2015
  • Disappointed

    I bought a full and twin for my beach house for a bunk bed in the summer of 2014. Had to replace them in June of 2015. They did not hold up. Faded after one washing and came apart at the seams. Just thought I'd share.

    Read More
    janeyl June 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We were thrilled by the colors and love our new quilts. We bought two twin sized quilts for our guest room and the colors were true to the picture.

    Read More
    3boysyay April 30, 2015
  • Perfect for a childs bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a spread or quilt. My grandchildren love them.

    Read More
    dlschacher April 21, 2015
  • happyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This met my every expectation. Not too heavy but not too light and the colors are as expected.

    Read More
    happyshopper April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just note that the white in the picture is really more off-white.

    Read More
    pegweg April 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was going for a nautical theme for my grandchildren's bedroom and this was perfect with my other decor! Very well made!

    Read More
    Debra T. February 3, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my toddlers, one boy and one girl who share a room. It's adorable and comfy and washes well.

    Read More
    jenniferbirk January 16, 2015
  • Prairie Stripes 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for the small room/bunk beds. Exactly what we had been looking for.

    Read More
    jimgunn729 December 12, 2014
  • Great quilts
    Verified Purchase

    I love these quilts. Nice colors that work for girls and boys rooms. Wash well too.

    Read More
    leeannk July 30, 2014
  • Blanket unraveled right away.
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket unraveled within days of me putting it down. Entire stripes came undone with the pull of one loose thread. I would not reccommend for a child's room

    Read More
    luvtobyshopping May 29, 2014
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this quilt for about a year now, it has withheld my little boy very well. It has a pottery barn look for a fraction of the cost. Love it and it washes up nicely.

    Read More
    smithjj January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links