Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Portia Paisley 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jeanette S.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. I love paisley and it looks great on my new bed (O.co) and new paisley sheets (O.co) and mattress (O.co) What would I do without O.co?

    Read More
    Jeanette S. February 9, 2016
  • seattledog#3
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this was way too bright and very childlike looking.Not for my adult bed..

    Read More
    seattledog#3 November 17, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Have not had a chance to put it on my bed, wash it, etc.

    Read More
    Arleen T. September 2, 2015
  • Sofisticated girls quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room. I wanted a style she would not grow out of too quickly and was not baby-ish. Very good quality and a beautiful design. The quilt goes well in both my girls rooms which are pink and purple. I wish now that I had purchased two!!

    Read More
    prilll June 5, 2015
  • Summer all year round......
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time to find the perfect cover / quilt combo and this is it! I smile every time I enter the room.........it brightens my day.

    Read More
    semager April 22, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I love my quilt had it for a year now. Great quality and color.

    Read More
    poohbear21007 April 4, 2015
  • Portia Paisley 3-Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the photo, this quilt set is just cool! Soft, great color, not a wash. Just great fun for my teen granddaughters/guest room. Love it! THANKS!

    Read More
    Christina from Hawaii October 3, 2014
  • Paisley
    Verified Purchase

    Okay so it is purple AND paisley. Am I giving my age away. LOL! It's very pretty and stylish and big enough for my queen sized bed and since I live in Florida it isn't too heavy for comfortable sleeping. :)

    Read More
    joy5752 September 30, 2014
  • More Beautiful in Person!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well made quilt. I almost passed it over, because I did not think it stood out as much as some of the others, when I was looking thru all of the listed quilts. I am so glad I gave it a second look. I bought the King size, and it more than covers my king size bed. The colors in this quilt are bright and beautiful. This quilt is well made and washes great. No complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    msbulldawg September 9, 2014
  • Looks juvenile
    Verified Purchase

    Colors appear muted in on-line photos. In person, they are very bright, like a kiddie room. No way.

    Read More
    ozziewok August 16, 2014
  • Very cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were a little brighter than what I expected, but it is for my granddaughter's room so that is ok. Excellent service as usual Overstock.com!! Not like that other website that shall remain nameless!

    Read More
    2010hailey June 10, 2014
  • Very positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The Portia quilt arrived in the delivery window and is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the quality of the fabric and stitching is excellent. This was a great value for the money. The shams are also much better than some I have purchased, large and well made.

    Read More
    barbct14 April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand daughters room... it is beautiful. we both loved the colors and feel of the quilt set. looks to be great quality but have not washed it yet. i wish the king size would have been available because i would have rather not use a bed skirt... but that is MY personal preference. I am very satisfied with this item

    Read More
    laura45 March 6, 2014
  • bedspread soft and good weight
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price, but recommend for young/teen option. Colors too bright for my needs.

    Read More
    visaliaca February 3, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought this for my daughters room and it is exactly what I was looking for. She has a lavender bedroom with some green accents, so I wanted something that wasn't all purple. The colors are true to the picture, more pastel than vibrant. The quilt is a nice quality with good thickness to it. I think I might have read a review that said the quilt had a smell to it out of the package, but before I washed mine, I checked and there was no smell.

    Read More
    perryj18 January 31, 2014
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great and the product arrived as promised on time.

    Read More
    boattime October 24, 2013
  • Very Pretty and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect blend of colors for my 10 year old daughter's room. It is not "juvenile", yet it's fun and bright. I was seeking a cotton comforter for quite a while with these colors with no success. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    roroshopper October 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these in the twin size for my daughter's bunk beds. I wanted something cute that would last for a while without my daughter outgrowing it and feeling like it was too "babyish" as she gets older. These quilts are PERFECT. I'm unsure why so many people are saying the color was different than expected. The colors appeared exactly as they did on my screen. I will say, because I am a photographer, my computer screen is calibrated correctly and this may be the reason that I didn't have an issue with this. Most computer screens are calibrated to a white point of 6500k (fluorescent) so often times, pictures on your screen will appear brighter and more blue in tone (because you are looking at them with a fluorescent light behind them on your computer) than they actually are in person. I have the quilt in my hands now. On one side of the quilt, the background is white with dark purple, medium pinkish purple, very light pinkish purple, celery/sagey green, and aqua/turquoise paisley print. On the reverse side, it is the same, only rather than a white background, it's the celery/sagey green. I hope that helps. It really is beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. I bought them for my elementary-aged daughter, but they will still look cute for any age!

    Read More
    lyates0814 July 9, 2013
  • Portia Paisley 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is light weight,and colors differ from actual picture,which is why it is getting a GOOD,instaed of Excellent.It washes beautifully and dries fast when hung outside or even inside.

    Read More
    elcaminobabe June 29, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight . there is a bit more green then the picture but I was looking for the turquiose and purple and it works great. makes my room bright

    Read More
    rawdiva1 June 27, 2013
Sponsored Links