Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Polka Dot Stripe Bonus 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughters bed ensembo and its perfect.

    Read More
    wanda m. May 1, 2016
  • coming apart
    Verified Purchase

    Washed it one time and it's coming apart at the seams. Plus the yellow in it is more green.

    Read More
    Lisa Z. August 8, 2015
  • daughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    this has held up well in the year or so that we've had it. seams are still in tact and material is still in great shape.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 22, 2015
  • Princess Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter, she loves it! She really liked the 2 extra pillows too, all her favorite colors together in one spread! I got the lavender polka-dot sheets too, look great with it!

    Read More
    nemo200 March 4, 2015
  • Princess Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter, she loves it! She really liked the 2 extra pillows too, all her favorite colors together in one spread! I got the lavender polka-dot sheets too, look great with it!

    Read More
    nemo200 March 4, 2015
  • SOOOO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my granddaughter's room at my house as she has the same exact set at her home. I loved how beautiful it came right out of the package. No hard wrinkles to not be able to get out. My daughter has washed her a few times and it comes out as beautiful as when they first got it. I highly recommend this set. The colors are vibrant and cheery. The weight of the comforter is not real heavy but with a blanket under it is perfect. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY THIS SET!

    Read More
    DebP505 December 3, 2014
  • Super cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 3 year old daughter's first big girl bed. Nice quality quilt. Super soft and perfect weight - not too thin and not too heavy. The colors are great for her lavender room. And the decrative pillows were an added bonus for the price. We both love it!

    Read More
    Avery's mom October 3, 2014
  • Beautiful and Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so much more expensive! Price and style are just right for my daughter's big girl bed! So pretty! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    prncsswbr September 26, 2014
  • beutifull
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing !!!! Very nice, the color is like the picture , my daughter room looks very cute. Im very happy with this quilt .

    Read More
    tututis11 September 24, 2014
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bedding! Colors are perfect! The butterflies, stripes, and polka dots make it super easy to find matching decor! My daughter is 3 and I know this bedding will grow with her! I have gotten so many compliments on it and would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    brynliesmom2410 October 2, 2013
  • Adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fact that this came with the extra little pillows also.

    Read More
    brat8670 September 27, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt, pillows and shams. Has almost every pastel color in it so you can match it with almost anything for the curtains (drapes) and bed skirt.

    Read More
    reddkkat August 20, 2013
  • Soft and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my 4 year old granddaughter's canopy bed I purchased here. This was part of a princess theme we created for her room. This item is extremely soft to the touch and well made. The price was unbeatable on Overstock as well.

    Read More
    sigsha July 19, 2013
Sponsored Links